All about PS3

Dj_spike

My team weak lah and enemy also weak lah. dun like that leh [laugh][laugh] Not 2k... 1.5k.

AN94 plus 4X scope really power combo

Now u know ah.. wait till u get magnum ammo.. u will know how nini feels like.... [thumbsup]

That is his current setup

i remember got 1 launcher is shoot pple one..like a spread shootgun kind

issit?

i only use RPG..rest 2 i tried..v hard to aim..so give up..haha

the 2nd one is ok.. the scope like sniper like that... fire and forget can liao....

Now u know ah.. wait till u get magnum ammo.. u will know how nini feels like.... [thumbsup]

That is his current setup

I think if i play daily this week, i shld be able to get my M16A2. But from the way i see.... very hard. maybe next week <_<

Ok.. tonight u report for duty.. see ur trial test good or not [laugh]

U got 2k+?

tonight most probably cannot report duty..... need to settle something for OC at 9.30pm

of course i even took photo of it

We are lucky enuff to have FAF joining us actually.... they actually raised alot of our standards..... :D

tonight most probably cannot report duty..... need to settle something for OC at 9.30pm

Maybe tonight i also rest... [laugh]

I think if i play daily this week, i shld be able to get my M16A2. But from the way i see.... very hard. maybe next week <_<

That time i training assault also took me the longest out of the 4.... slow and easy

I think i will try to grad Recon after Assualt. Think by that time, all change game liao [laugh][laugh]

Wun so fast one... me and GS will stop playing when we hit gold dog tag :ph34r:

that could be damn fast or damn slow... so which is possible?

Definitely damn slow [laugh]

more than 10 levels to go leh for me [laugh]

We are lucky enuff to have FAF joining us actually.... they actually raised alot of our standards..... :D

they make us more competitive.... [:p]

Last time we frenly2 one.. lembek2 play one corner [laugh]

MW2 tio thrashed until we tot got cloud cover but in fact it was harrier on top [laugh]