Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 I will provide cover fire for u guys. I'm very lousy with shooting heli, in fact none of my class has a RPG (or equivalent). can use the AT4. you don't have stinger yet? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 lucky u no use shotgun shoot heli.. i saw pple do it b4..i thinking wth..can meh i use shotgun shoot distant enemies also v hard liaoz haha... I also learnt that in Rust. Used shotgun at the roof to shoot enemy below also no use.. ha... ok guys, talk to u later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 my AT4 buay gan one..nid 2 fire to shoot down Attacking Heli and Harrier, Pavelow impossible for me to kill,at least 3-4..haha if AT4 buay gan, then use stinger? stinger slow leh.... haven't try javlin yet on helis and harriers. i think pavelow two shot of stingers will do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 I wearing my white HRC tshirt... okla..at terminal i killed 2 before getting killed.. Heard DJ shouting at BT...maybe to me.. "Don't go up"... i was climbing up the ladder...cb..kena knife by some1 from the side. simi HRC tshrit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 oh.. i think i nid do alot Class to cater different maps..some perks really muz have,,v sianz..can put 3 nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 maybe..muz try and shoot more..if not v wasted,most powerful weapon that make DJ scream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 nbz talking about Terminal,i was hero chiong counters,all your behind..why end up i tio knife one? ur kana assasinated? i think we must have a strategy moving forward lah. otherwise, every time tio raped like how we used to play fifa... must have strategy... any suggestions? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 stringer i dun noe how use to shoot enemy leh..or cant i think AT4 always give me double or triple kills..few times i get direct sentry guns, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Arghan initially v organised,,later lose out.. cover till swee swee..maybe respawn area after that not so good.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 Wait... where's unltd..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 hehe.. ya, that's me in Terminal proning. Scary leh... chiong up the escalator and always kena launcher or sharp shooter. So I decided to prone to avoid being seen. Actually it was quite tough to make my way there u know.. after going up the escalator, cleared the first area, then prone down and do a leopard crawl to where I am. I think I have done a 10 metres of leopard crawl! ha... but quite satisfactory lah, managed to kill 2 or 3 enemies. then u all laugh laugh and made me pai seh.. then decided to chiong again and kena killed rightaway after standing up. ha... that scrapyard is really a nightmare. seems that they use hip-fire and no scope (or aim) down. I will use that hip-fire perks and train up hip firing. can move faster while firing, hopefully I can master this. if got sentry gun hor, pls let me know ya. I love to "play" with it with my riot shied. Let it spray until it gets overheated and cease fire... ha... got hip fire perk meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 got hip fire perk meh? Got... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 maybe..muz try and shoot more..if not v wasted,most powerful weapon that make DJ scream i like to hear him scream for "AC130"... so scared until like that. i hope he doesn't have nightmare of AC130 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 stringer i dun noe how use to shoot enemy leh..or cant i think AT4 always give me double or triple kills..few times i get direct sentry guns, ya, stinger is only good for heli/harrier/ac130.... how about RPG, anyone tried on heli and etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Stinger i tried b4..muz get a lock on, maybe a vehicle or wat near the enemy..then whack.. starting use so shiok...mcm like fireworks like dat... but i still prefer AT-4S... HRC= Hard Rock Cafe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Arghan initially v organised,,later lose out.. cover till swee swee..maybe respawn area after that not so good.. ya... after respawn, must quickly join the team or else get raped somewhere.... i was using the last sniper with the ACOG scope. quite useless, the scope range is like using an assualt rifle... i think that map a number of us using sniper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Stringer i try also...or javelin very hard lock on a target leh..i mean how to aim flat..Estate i aim is aim house..shoot bird nia.haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Wait... where's unltd..... maybe kena left right and centre... got scared already ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...