All about PS3

Dj_spike

i respawn 3 times without moving and shooting,i was killed..kill 1 kana kill again..

v jiak lak [laugh]

was the score 22 vs 200?

the map is too small already. they just stayed around where we were killed and waited for us to respawn.

when we respawned, we must get our orientation first before.... then suddenly got shot by them... [laugh]

yah.... and in the last game, you were playing against us and none of us were shooting the heli...

i only realised that no one shooting at heli cuz GS is the enemy [laugh]

i think must have at least 2 people try to shoot heli, me and a back up..... cuz sometimes i will die

was the score 22 vs 200?

the map is too small already. they just stayed around where we were killed and waited for us to respawn.

when we respawned, we must get our orientation first before.... then suddenly got shot by them... [laugh]

ya man..our flag keep kana take over..no chance take back [laugh] busy cover arse[laugh]

Skidow got ac130

why u always mistaken E package and ac130 one?so scared ah? [laugh]

Haha.. coz i saw radar.... similar icons.... i very scared of ac130 one.... [laugh]

At the roof top, not i dun wanna shoot...

shoot till no ammo liao, launcher oso used up...

was using grenade launcher but they are too fast or too far for me.. <_<

I jump down to collect rifle from dead comrades but kena shot in the process.. [crazy]

Skidow got ac130

why u always mistaken E package and ac130 one?so scared ah? [laugh]

yalor, why DJ so scared ah? Everytime E package, he will shout "AC130 AC130" then kena from FS, so funny [laugh]

At the roof top, not i dun wanna shoot...

shoot till no ammo liao, launcher oso used up...

was using grenade launcher but they are too fast or too far for me.. <_<

I jump down to collect rifle from dead comrades but kena shot in the process.. [crazy]

ah??oh i saw u shoot pple then jump down..i tot why u no bullets and dun wan scout for 1.. [laugh]

kns i jumped down kill myself when wana collect my sentry,that laddy v hard to climb down [:p]

i think must have at least 2 people try to shoot heli, me and a back up..... cuz sometimes i will die

i thot FS was our backup? i will be number 3 backup lah [laugh] but my stinger damn bloody slow

last night, they were using Javlin. The start of the game they will launch one at our place

i thot FS was our backup? i will be number 3 backup lah [laugh] but my stinger damn bloody slow

last night, they were using Javlin. The start of the game they will launch one at our place

I will provide cover fire for u guys. I'm very lousy with shooting heli, in fact none of my class has a RPG (or equivalent). [:p]

I wearing my white HRC tshirt...

okla..at terminal i killed 2 before getting killed..

Heard DJ shouting at BT...maybe to me.. "Don't go up"...

i was climbing up the ladder...cb..kena knife by some1 from the side.

I will provide cover fire for u guys. I'm very lousy with shooting heli, in fact none of my class has a RPG (or equivalent). [:p]

lucky u no use shotgun shoot heli..

i saw pple do it b4..i thinking wth..can meh [laugh] i use shotgun shoot distant enemies also v hard liaoz

Edited by Freestylers09

ah??oh i saw u shoot pple then jump down..i tot why u no bullets and dun wan scout for 1.. [laugh]

kns i jumped down kill myself when wana collect my sentry,that laddy v hard to climb down [:p]

How come leh..i using commando pro...is a must..hehe.

ya hor.... then who was that who said scared.... i think AGG lah. paiseh

hehe.. ya, that's me in Terminal proning. Scary leh... chiong up the escalator and always kena launcher or sharp shooter.

So I decided to prone to avoid being seen.

Actually it was quite tough to make my way there u know.. after going up the escalator, cleared the first area, then prone down and do a leopard crawl to where I am. I think I have done a 10 metres of leopard crawl! ha...

but quite satisfactory lah, managed to kill 2 or 3 enemies. then u all laugh laugh and made me pai seh.. then decided to chiong again and kena killed rightaway after standing up. ha...

that scrapyard is really a nightmare. seems that they use hip-fire and no scope (or aim) down. I will use that hip-fire perks and train up hip firing. can move faster while firing, hopefully I can master this.

if got sentry gun hor, pls let me know ya. I love to "play" with it with my riot shied. Let it spray until it gets overheated and cease fire... ha... [hur]

i not sure why some use AC130 can last so long,everytime i use,awhile nia..few kills..sianz

i think if you get more kills, then your AC130 will be long. I use it twice (i think). First time many kills so lasted quite a while, but the other time, a handful of kills, the AC130 gave up and left.

Correct me if i m wrong...