Europe M=Asia XL Long74CM Chest112CM For Height 165cm-175cm

Europe L=Asia XXL Long 77CM Chest 116CM For Height 170-180

Europe S=Asia L Long 71CM Chest 108CM Suitable For Height 160cm-170cm

Europe M=Asia XL Long74CM Chest112CM For Height 165cm-175cm

Europe L=Asia XXL Long 77CM Chest 116CM For Height 170-180

for tummy leh? [laugh]

yday so funny..tio rape by colourful crests

Sardin got BT talking???he got say things meh?tot is AGG say he hiding at terminal??i saw him spread legs laying down so happily..haha

wah Quarry how come we lost suddenly?piangz me and Sardin hiding on top,i use sniper..i saw alot pple walking opposite,but sardin never move or shoot them,i keep push him but cannot move..then he go jump down later but never die..wierd

scrapyard is nitemere sia...their lowest is so high kill n low death too..

raped like dun noe wa...

Edited by Freestylers09

wah Quarry how come we lost suddenly?piangz me and Sardin hiding on top,i use sniper..i saw alot pple walking opposite,but sardin never move or shoot them,i keep push him but cannot move..then he go jump down later but never die..wierd

raped like dun noe wa...

it was a mismatch.............. like a QQ against ferrari.... [sweatdrop]

last night, we got raped until no day light.

i heard DJ asking Sardin, why he was hiding there? Sardin said "scared" [laugh]

not Sardin.. that was AGG in terminal.... [laugh]

He was proning in the middle of the transit area [laugh]

ya map too small v hard to play

quarry size better..still manage to fight..

wa lao Sidow i hide until no where,esp AC130 came..2 of others join me hide inside a corner of a room..we knifing each other.LOL

Sardin got BT talking???he got say things meh?tot is AGG say he hiding at terminal??i saw him spread legs laying down so happily..haha

raped like dun noe wa...

ya hor.... then who was that who said scared.... i think AGG lah. paiseh

in Quarry, we were winning in the beginning but in the end, we were trying to defend the point then we got carried away.... it was so close 199 vs 200

scrape yard no need to say... respawn the enemies were already right up our faces. they were all over...

ya hor.... then who was that who said scared.... i think AGG lah. paiseh

in Quarry, we were winning in the beginning but in the end, we were trying to defend the point then we got carried away.... it was so close 199 vs 200

scrape yard no need to say... respawn the enemies were already right up our faces. they were all over...

play with those japs, i busy shooting down helicopters.... no time shoot people... nbz

ya map too small v hard to play

quarry size better..still manage to fight..

wa lao Sidow i hide until no where,esp AC130 came..2 of others join me hide inside a corner of a room..we knifing each other.LOL

tot it was favela?

play with those japs, i busy shooting down helicopters.... no time shoot people... nbz

yah.... and in the last game, you were playing against us and none of us were shooting the heli...

i only realised that no one shooting at heli cuz GS is the enemy [laugh]

Put your name,Jersey,Size (in europe size easier),Name as like this as example.

1)freestylers09 (Germany,Klose,Size M)

2)Dj_spike(England,Gerrard,Size S), (Spain,Torres,Size S)

3) kingcopa (Argentina, Messi, Size S), (Spain, Torres, Size M)