Kingcopa 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 but we are still far away from the first right? Well if we continue at this rate..... by mid year should overtake as the most discussed thread of all time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Well if we continue at this rate..... by mid year should overtake as the most discussed thread of all time our members are growing....... should be easier.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 but we are still far away from the first right? Very very near liowz.... 600+ more to go... and we are record breaker.... Can i take the credit for this one as TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Very very near liowz.... 600+ more to go... and we are record breaker.... Can i take the credit for this one as TS? ok lar.... give you medal....... got someone in the garage sale WTB list looking for PS3... duno why he never do search if not, he could have found this thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 fun to have big group playing online la..so funny de lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 But a bit boring coz right now it's "All about MW2" instead........ but nevermind, I pre-ordered BC2 already so come march, it will be "All about BC2" and I won't feel so left out..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 BC2 i sure tio raped coz i no play b4...oppz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Wait... where's unltd..... I was at reservist for beginning half day for MOB briefing la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 But a bit boring coz right now it's "All about MW2" instead........ but nevermind, I pre-ordered BC2 already so come march, it will be "All about BC2" and I won't feel so left out..... Even i got MW2, i aso feel left out cos never join them online. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 maybe he lag leh.... his clan tag is "lag" First game with you guys I was really damned lost! Dunno what we playing, where the people are, what tactics you play. Then I realise, basket anyhow cheong! So OTOT after that lor. Managed to stay off the last of the list after that. Hahahahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 BC2 i sure tio raped coz i no play b4...oppz Wow then i will be gang raped liao cos i never play FPS before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 BC2 i sure tio raped coz i no play b4...oppz dun worry quite similar.... only 2 bad points from previous experience with BC is 1) the respawn points are pretty standard 2) no party play hope BC2 will improve these 2 points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 First game with you guys I was really damned lost! Dunno what we playing, where the people are, what tactics you play. Then I realise, basket anyhow cheong! So OTOT after that lor. Managed to stay off the last of the list after that. Hahahahahaa Hahaha... u got see us discuss tactics here meh...anw, yest was first time we played more than 7 ppl a side.... eye opener... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 (edited) Wow then i will be gang raped liao cos i never play FPS before. come join in leh... then we will have 8members... if wreckwrx can get a 2nd hand MW2 we have full 9 members... Edited February 9, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 (edited) Copa,u miss out alot craps from us.. everynite sure got joke of the day...so far,best one is 4 gong kias dont know doing wat ,climbing roof to find bottles and barbie dolls..LOL Edited February 9, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 Copa,u miss out alot craps from us.. everynite sure got joke of the day...so far,best one is 4 gong kias dont know doing wat ,climbing roof to find bottles and barbie dolls and kena ambushed by one crazy fella..LOL Should read like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 (edited) Should read like this ya wana read..then come a GS wana frag us and we keep shouting him to stop and dun noe playing zero point,keep jumping for no reason and trying to use CS prone and jump method..LOL Edited February 9, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Hahaha... u got see us discuss tactics here meh...anw, yest was first time we played more than 7 ppl a side.... eye opener... I thought got tactics, so for the whole of first game I follow behind and try to help flank. But after 1st game, I realised you guys just cheong and kill or get killed! So I drop the following and just go wack lor. But not sure why I got cut off on before the first game even started, hsb said could be bad lag. BTW Scar is a pretty good recommendation, but allows you to kill max about 2 persons before running outta bullets. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...