All about PS3

Dj_spike

you missed about the part on lying down so that others can climb over the fence [laugh]

btw, whose idea was it?

I think mine... [laugh]

Last time CS can do all funny tricks.... [laugh]

Hey don't suan me ok! I am online newbie!

Paiseh... not intending to suan... but it was a lesson for anyone b4 joining us ah... make sure ask us everything... no offence k?

Last time, Fifa 10 we also got alot of cockups [laugh]

Btw, it was GS who kpkb :ph34r:

Edited by Dj_spike

Hi you guys seem to be having fun playing together, can I join your team? how do I go about doing it? Been playing free-for-all by myself all this while, still learning...

My id is luckytan :)

mine is hsb0088

we play 9pm+ to 12midnight mon to fri.

join us. if got BT, better still....

good idea.... who is interested?

sure tio rape one [laugh]

if not invasion, we might have a chance to win.... if invasion map.... haiz

3 maps we choose, 3 maps they choose.... [laugh]

Heng suay lor [laugh]

aiya, juz play for the experience :D

very exciting to play with other clans!

and also can polish up your skills! [rifle]

actually, we have been playing together for sometime. our skills have definitely improved as individuals but as a group....hmmm... we are getting there [laugh]

still can register :D

cause they are still waiting for other MY clans to confirm their participation.

So if u all interested, juz put your clan members PSN nick on the list!

izzit free?

MW2

PSN ID thegod09 | MCF nick Kingcopa

PSN ID rico7ch3t | MCF nick Skylander

PSN ID Ah_cow | MCF nick Ah_cow

PSN ID freestylers09 | MCF nick freestylers09

PSN ID The_king137 | MCF nick Little_prince - Fifa 10 only

PSN ID accordH22A | MCF nick GalantSpeedz

PSN ID Dj_Shahril | MCF nick DJ_Spike

PSN ID sardin69 | MCF nick tarzan666

PSN ID hsb0008 | MCF nick Fireball0088

PSN ID Unltd8 | MCF nick Unltd

PSN ID ah neh | MCF nick King

PSN ID r3d agg | MCF nick angguguay

Tonyhawk wha is your PSN ID?

should be correct...

Paiseh... not intending to suan... but it was a lesson for anyone b4 joining us ah... make sure ask us everything... no offence k?

Last time, Fifa 10 we also got alot of cockups [laugh]

Btw, it was GS who kpkb :ph34r:

almost wanted to rape him liao [laugh]

I have to ask u also this question... very important!!!!

Do u know how to accept invite?

Sorry hor..yest we encountered with unltd... when invite(most prob from me), means everyone(GS is the most impatient of all) is waiting for u [laugh]

Ya... we didn't get an answer from unltd why he took so long ah? [laugh]

try to join u all tonite if possible. Wont be early........ dun laugh at me hor. First time playing online FPS, still virgin. wanna raped.... be gentle ok. [:p]

np... just don't end up on the other team... otherwise, sure tio rape one [laugh]