All about PS3

Dj_spike

Since u come in late, juz press triangle at one of our names and join our session....

So i go to Mulit-player option at the home page lah.

ok lar.... give you medal.......

got someone in the garage sale WTB list looking for PS3... duno why he never do search if not, he could have found this thread

somemore this thread is the most current thread... haiz...

But a bit boring coz right now it's "All about MW2" instead........ but nevermind, I pre-ordered BC2 already so come march, it will be "All about BC2" and I won't feel so left out..... [;)]

actually... if you buy second hand mw2 @ say about $40.... each day only depreciate about $1-2 if play everyday (mon to fri) until BC2 starts. [laugh]

First game with you guys I was really damned lost! Dunno what we playing, where the people are, what tactics you play. Then I realise, basket anyhow cheong! So OTOT after that lor. Managed to stay off the last of the list after that. Hahahahahaa

no bad already lah.

we usually start as a team but after a short while, all rambos [laugh]

dun worry quite similar.... only 2 bad points from previous experience with BC is

1) the respawn points are pretty standard

2) no party play

hope BC2 will improve these 2 points.

no party play...aiyo... no more jokes on BT liao.. [laugh]

come join in leh... then we will have 8members... if wreckwrx can get a 2nd hand MW2 we have full 9 members...

if get all 9 would be great.

yalor copa, you got the game anyway, just join us lah...

Hahaha... u got see us discuss tactics here meh...anw, yest was first time we played more than 7 ppl a side.... eye opener...

we don't discuss tactics because this is a open forum, can't let others read our tactics mah [lipsrsealed]

Copa,u miss out alot craps from us..

everynite sure got joke of the day...so far,best one is 4 gong kias dont know doing wat ,climbing roof to find bottles and barbie dolls..LOL

you missed about the part on lying down so that others can climb over the fence [laugh]

btw, whose idea was it?

use scavenger perk..... if you had not unlock it yet.. i will recommend you to use M16 first to unlock the perk than use scar only when scavenger perk is unlocked.

m16 is burst fire hor... a few times when i switched back to m16, i forgot it's burst fire [:p]

I have to ask u also this question... very important!!!!

Do u know how to accept invite?

Sorry hor..yest we encountered with unltd... when invite(most prob from me), means everyone(GS is the most impatient of all) is waiting for u [laugh]

Hey don't suan me ok! I am online newbie!