All about PS3

Dj_spike

yesterday connection good..... i think because most of the host is from asian countries..... like not many ang moh play ground war... no wonder they cannot win viet cong..... [laugh]

why we lose ah? since no lag [lipsrsealed]

cuz different type of game different skillset...... i guess we not use to it yet... also the japs are damn good...... like professional players like that....

their shooting damn zhun..i fire 4-5 bullets, they headshot me..knn

maybe use mouse..haha!

This excuse very good.... i'm very sure DS3 vs DS3 no thrashing like ours [laugh]

you said pple bad... you also rubbing it in [laugh]

i not rubbing it in lah... i juz wanna show there is hard work and practice to pro-ness [laugh]

yday so funny..tio rape by colourful crests

Sardin got BT talking???he got say things meh?tot is AGG say he hiding at terminal??i saw him spread legs laying down so happily..haha

wah Quarry how come we lost suddenly?piangz me and Sardin hiding on top,i use sniper..i saw alot pple walking opposite,but sardin never move or shoot them,i keep push him but cannot move..then he go jump down later but never die..wierd

scrapyard is nitemere sia...their lowest is so high kill n low death too..

raped like dun noe wa...

I think co ordination is quite bad la, there was one game we came really close to winning. Domination if you have more players at the flag, you capture it faster. But the opposition was already guarding like nobody's business.

nvm practice makes perfect.....

actually, our clan is more rambo style... [laugh] but we are training to work as a team now... everyone, correct or not?

ya getting better..... i think for clan, playing domination or demolition is easier.... cuz can say attack or defend which target

I tot u are playing juz to laugh every nite [laugh]

Oi, i got contribution one ok. minimal kills but also better than nothing ok [laugh]

Ok..at least we got one point clear [laugh]

Omg....5k posts!!!!!

Edited by Dj_spike