All about PS3

Dj_spike

I'm on leave this week, so offline most of the time. Sometimes checking here for updates using my hp. [:p]

proning not bad leh.. at least they can't see u with all the low obstacles in front. next time let me try if I can do leopard crawl throughout the game and see wht award I'll get. :D

U will get most time prone award.... but dun pull that stunt again lah.... our concentration all lost, laughing [laugh]

That area need frontal assault..... squat will do..... proning not recommended.... that area good for launcher....

were you talking to the GanG clan and asking where they are from?

why they said they m'sian but dowan to use malaysia flag and use spore flag ah?

like who in our team also use iran/middle east flag ah? [lipsrsealed]

u mean the nick in the tin can ah :ph34r:

when i was against you, you had riot shield behind your back, i try knife you few times from the back but fail [smash]

[laugh] looks like riot shield is good for ppl like me who nvr check my back. ^_^

I'm trying to learn throwing knife with this riot shield. but nvr had a good shot. [:(]

[laugh] looks like riot shield is good for ppl like me who nvr check my back. ^_^

I'm trying to learn throwing knife with this riot shield. but nvr had a good shot. [:(]

I usually siam far 2 and let out launcher..... [laugh]

if you use riot shield, let me know. i follow you to try out the riot shield combo

wht kind of combo bro? u mean u stay behind me for protection and I will move forward together? I will use riot shield tonight then. I will also use Blast shield as the perks as it seems to be able to block most explosives (good for launcher leh.. ). [;)]

I usually siam far 2 and let out launcher..... [laugh]

not anymore bro, I've found blast shield effective for launcher. but hmm... maybe not so effective if u use Danger Close as the perks. Let's try it out when we get to be the opposite team ya. [:)]

wht kind of combo bro? u mean u stay behind me for protection and I will move forward together? I will use riot shield tonight then. I will also use Blast shield as the perks as it seems to be able to block most explosives (good for launcher leh.. ). [;)]

me always on acr launcher and dual shotgun combo [laugh]

Edited by Fireball0088

For domination, normally only the clans play...so if we put clan tag wun scare them away....

Team deathmatch no choice.... all individual one

not anymore bro, I've found blast shield effective for launcher. but hmm... maybe not so effective if u use Danger Close as the perks. Let's try it out when we get to be the opposite team ya. [:)]

how about against claymore?

As a matter of fact, yes.. i used danger close perk [laugh]

Guys... reminder..

tomorrow 10/02/2010 meetup 8pm at Kallang Macdonald.........

newbies can join us if you want........

attendence list

DJ

Agg

Sardine

Galantspeedz

freestyler you coming?

Guys... reminder..

tomorrow 10/02/2010 meetup 8pm at Kallang Macdonald.........

newbies can join us if you want........

attendence list

DJ

Agg

Sardine

Galantspeedz

freestyler you coming?

confirmed for me.