Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Sorry I had to leave after 2 games with you, first game at afgan my friend was playing for me. Basket kenna killed by YOUR grenade launcher god knows HOW MANY TIMES! arrggghhh.... Second game at the place with tanks, I was playing. You overtook me last minute during overtime, I kinda like the concept of playing sabotage. Too bad only limited number of players. i m glad your friend like my launcher ya, i like sabo game. but some of the team members just camped there. damn sian. got the bomb a few times but no escort. it would be great if can move as a team. anyway, die already will be respawn at base camp. the second game, i think AGG had the bomb so i followed him to give him cover. i think we were pretty close to your base camp when he got killed. good game. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Invasion map abit tough... think i have to keep playing that map..... why we can't win in invasion? hmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 why we can't win in invasion? hmm One day, we'll have to organize a private game of team DM for invasion... main purpose is to familiarize with the map Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 U play with ah ball sure eat launcher one izzit? speaking from an expert or a victim? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 One day, we'll have to organize a private game of team DM for invasion... main purpose is to familiarize with the map the purpose to be familar with the map? or searching for things again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 (edited) izzit? speaking from an expert or a victim? Coz he did not get to taste my launcher By this week, we sure reach level 70? how ah? wanna play prestige or not? Edited February 10, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Do u know that unless u use knife, ur position will still be revealed on the map? If u fire a shot, dun need to see map for close range.... ur round trace can see quite clear.... mw2 using 100% tracer rds When he plays, he always equip with silencer, so does not show up on map I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 When he plays, he always equip with silencer, so does not show up on map I think. Izzit? I did not realize he got silencer.... ah ball, since when u using silencer sia? i tot u using bling pro(holo and launcher)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 i m glad your friend like my launcher ya, i like sabo game. but some of the team members just camped there. damn sian. got the bomb a few times but no escort. it would be great if can move as a team. anyway, die already will be respawn at base camp. the second game, i think AGG had the bomb so i followed him to give him cover. i think we were pretty close to your base camp when he got killed. good game. I think only first game we were on opposing teams, subsequently on same team. I usually escort the bomb carrier from behind, but if I am using the p90 gun for sabo, I will try to carry the bomb. Otherwise I find its abit too slow when using other primary weapons classes. My other tactic for sabo is when reach overtime, I usually find a spot to hide, so that if my team mates cannot kill all or win the map. It will still be draw cause I am last man alive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Izzit? I did not realize he got silencer.... ah ball, since when u using silencer sia? i tot u using bling pro(holo and launcher)? It is my friend playing on my PS3 using my account la, aahahahahaha anot ah ball. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Coz he did not get to taste my launcher By this week, we sure reach level 70? how ah? wanna play prestige or not? dunno leh... maybe try for a while on the AK47 and get a launcher before moving on.... you know lah.... prestige you will get crappy weapons again... then if zero kill and many deaths ratio, pple (GS) will laugh. if break current record, worse, duno where to hide we can move on together. GS also reaching lvl 70 soon. btw, what's the record now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 (edited) dunno leh... maybe try for a while on the AK47 and get a launcher before moving on.... you know lah.... prestige you will get crappy weapons again... then if zero kill and many deaths ratio, pple (GS) will laugh. if break current record, worse, duno where to hide we can move on together. GS also reaching lvl 70 soon. btw, what's the record now? record now is 0 kills 12 deaths by copa(anyone can verify)... dun think will get any lower Lower will be 0-13 Edited February 10, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Izzit? I did not realize he got silencer.... ah ball, since when u using silencer sia? i tot u using bling pro(holo and launcher)? you all talking about me? since when i use silencer one? i only used silencer for sniper rifle cuz need to get teh ACOG scope to move on to thermal. i don't sneak around to kill pple using bling pro or scavenger pro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 I think only first game we were on opposing teams, subsequently on same team. I usually escort the bomb carrier from behind, but if I am using the p90 gun for sabo, I will try to carry the bomb. Otherwise I find its abit too slow when using other primary weapons classes. My other tactic for sabo is when reach overtime, I usually find a spot to hide, so that if my team mates cannot kill all or win the map. It will still be draw cause I am last man alive. you mean for overtime, you take the bomb and hide? the enemies will come for you... at the start, i usually chiong for the bomb. duno why everyone so scared. haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 When he plays, he always equip with silencer, so does not show up on map I think. silencer reduces damage..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 (edited) record now is 0 kills 12 deaths by copa(anyone can verify)... dun think will get any lower Lower will be 0-13 Congrats to Copa (now damn stress... cannot break that record) Edited February 10, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 record now is 0 kills 12 deaths by copa(anyone can verify)... dun think will get any lower Lower will be 0-13 I thot i got kill 2 last nite? and 1 assist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 dunno leh... maybe try for a while on the AK47 and get a launcher before moving on.... you know lah.... prestige you will get crappy weapons again... then if zero kill and many deaths ratio, pple (GS) will laugh. if break current record, worse, duno where to hide we can move on together. GS also reaching lvl 70 soon. btw, what's the record now? dun like that leh........ really funny mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...