Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 you so friendly ah? i am always so friendly.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 got leh... you all laugh when i ask ixus about the blue tooth.... asking ixus about the BT not funny lah.... it's the part that you realized your mistake.... and say it out loud somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Haha last night was damn fun, but find that I got less kills then when I play free-for-all, guess must cheong and be rambo to get more kills... Opponents last night very strong, kenah whacked left right centre... respawn also kenah killed within 5 seconds... btw i don't have BT... :) i will check with FS see he can spare you one from what he order from me...... cuz i went china buy cheap cheap nia.... he order a few, if he willing to spare 1, do you want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Ur record very tough leh to beat... i think only possible in ground wars Normal team deathmatch sure minimum 1 kill I think i must be moving more. Spot enemy n kill them rather than hide somewhr n kena killed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 Yah.. at Quarry, i know enemy ard the corner at Flag A... if i go sure tio killed coz enemy crosshair aimed liow... then i say u with shield going to the front.... when i went forward(still behind u), u backed off... i only needed him to shoot first at u... so that i can see his head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 i will check with FS see he can spare you one from what he order from me...... cuz i went china buy cheap cheap nia.... he order a few, if he willing to spare 1, do you want? can also take mine if FS needs his. Wht I hv ordered from you is as a backup. I am currently using my hp BT. let's see ya. no prob for me for any option. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 can also take mine if FS needs his. Wht I hv ordered from you is as a backup. I am currently using my hp BT. let's see ya. no prob for me for any option. ok.. let see ixus want anot? you take yours lar... you need 1 back up.. FS got 4 back up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 haha.. another great game from last night. ytd I tried to prone with blast shield and I was not able to. Looks like proning is disabled when u r equipped with blast shield. No chance to try proning with normal riot shield yet. With the group of enemy ahead, I was thinking of proning down and use the blast shield to cover me. sorry ah, DJ. I dunno how to use the shield as a team. Next time I'll go out and draw the enemy in ya. u all must back me up ah. don't later I come back with the enemy and all gone liao. (I recalled something in Terminal before, not me, but someone said "eh.. why bo lang liao?:) haha... but got 1 guy very good. he kept killing me by my foot when I was moving with the shield. Another one laggi best, came with a shield also and 1-on-1 with me. of cos I die lah, kan chiong spider, dunno how to react when I panic. for sabotage game, it was really a nice one with Ball. I also try to escort him when he got the bomb. but dunno where the rest of the team are. Then we kena killed always. When I see that the enemy got the bomb, I will run towards the Defend ground to camp and wait for them. Once the bomb dropped by the enemy, then pick it up and chiong to their base. I think they also use this tactic? for sneaking with silencer, that's my favourite. hehe.. now I am praticing mp5 with silencer, with the sprinting and lightweight perks. hope to sneak into the enemy for quick kill. as for tonight meetup at kallang, bros, if I am late, pls wait a while for me. I was just informed few mins ago on a dinner appt. I will try to excuse myself by 7.30pm. Hope to reach there on time. I'll find if there is no lightweight "perks" for my car to chiong fast fast... If you got shield just tell us and you chiong. So got pple follow you one. The only thing is everyone looking in front and no one care about behind I think at Terminal, it could be FS who said that. Cos all behind got killed... Yalor, at Sabo, all our team members are campers lah. always at the base camp. if we play together again in sabo, we go together... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 i will check with FS see he can spare you one from what he order from me...... cuz i went china buy cheap cheap nia.... he order a few, if he willing to spare 1, do you want? yes sure! I didn't dare to up volume too much on my TV at night so couldn't hear a lot of the conversations, could only make out "On the building!" or "upstairs!" and a lot of laughters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 (edited) I think i must be moving more. Spot enemy n kill them rather than hide somewhr n kena killed Now if u got spare time on ur own, juz play team dm on ur own to familiarize with the maps.. that was wat we did when we start off.... weekends secret training At least, if u break record no one will know..... Edited February 10, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Haha last night was damn fun, but find that I got less kills then when I play free-for-all, guess must cheong and be rambo to get more kills... Opponents last night very strong, kenah whacked left right centre... respawn also kenah killed within 5 seconds... btw i don't have BT... :) if you want, you can get a cheap BT from GS, don't know he still got stock or not. they are meeting tonight... with BT more fun, cos we are talking co*k on BT. do join us for our nightly affair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Yah.. at Quarry, i know enemy ard the corner at Flag A... if i go sure tio killed coz enemy crosshair aimed liow... then i say u with shield going to the front.... when i went forward(still behind u), u backed off... i only needed him to shoot first at u... so that i can see his head ai ya. okay, next time I will chiong forward with the shield when u (or anyone) say move forward ya. blast shield is really effective for big blast. but no chance when it's something coming from the Air. If u use it against the Sentry Gun, wa! laggi shiok man! yr controller (if its dual shock) will vibrate like hell.... oh! if u guys saw me blocking the sentry gun and no enemy ahead, then u may chiong forward to knife it down. my next personal challenge is to bounce back the enemy's grenade (if I can see it coming lah). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ok.. let see ixus want anot? you take yours lar... you need 1 back up.. FS got 4 back up FS got 4, DJ got 3? why so many? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 If you got shield just tell us and you chiong. So got pple follow you one. The only thing is everyone looking in front and no one care about behind I think at Terminal, it could be FS who said that. Cos all behind got killed... Yalor, at Sabo, all our team members are campers lah. always at the base camp. if we play together again in sabo, we go together... Yah.. when u hold shield, ppl auto will follow u one... so no worries Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 yes sure! I didn't dare to up volume too much on my TV at night so couldn't hear a lot of the conversations, could only make out "On the building!" or "upstairs!" and a lot of laughters use earphones lah. me using earphones on my right and BT on my left.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 FS got 4, DJ got 3? why so many? 1 backup from me, 2 i order for fren ah... he long time ask liowz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ok.. let see ixus want anot? you take yours lar... you need 1 back up.. FS got 4 back up hehe.. okay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Now if u got spare time on ur own, juz play team dm on ur own to familiarize with the maps.. that was wat we did when we start off.... weekends secret training At least, if u break record no one will know..... you mean your secret weekends training.... btw, Copa, did you vomit after our last game? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...