All about PS3

Dj_spike

ya lor, i thot what happen.

Tonight I got secret training.. not sleeping till match at Emirates...tmr on leave [laugh]

Ah ball, most likely tonight i hit prestige [laugh]

I also will be up north 13th onwards.. looks like we'll be taking leave from war this weekend.... [laugh]

when you come back? we should find a deputy host.... i think FS connection not bad... [:p]

Tonight I got secret training.. not sleeping till match at Emirates...tmr on leave [laugh]

sleep better lah. heartbreak at emirates tonite.

you tmr no need to wrok meh?

WELCOME TO EMIRATES!!!!!!!!

you tmr no need to wrok meh?

WELCOME TO EMIRATES!!!!!!!!

Clear last yr leave lor.... [laugh]

Y... scared i go prestige level 10 by tonight izzit? [laugh]

when you come back? we should find a deputy host.... i think FS connection not bad... [:p]

I come back monday... should be reporting for call for duty on tuesday afternoon.... so now muz pia... [laugh]

you go prestige level better..... i got more free frag [laugh]

Its ok.. i only need 10 kills to get launcher [laugh]

No worries... i got confidence i wun beat copa's record.... maybe ah ball now got 2nd tots... yest he was very the near [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Its ok.. i only need 10 kills to get launcher [laugh]

if you are copa.... 10 kills will need some time......

copa very sorry i just could not resist it, i ask arshavin score 1 less goal tonight.... [:p]

He got 3 kills liowz.... maybe 3 more tonight [laugh]

I will get Liverpool defender to get himself send off, mayb then got chance [:p]

U like that say, make me very demoralise leh, wait i might give up this game completely [bigcry] U must give me more support

Edited by Kingcopa

Like that ah... so how? you going to prestige or stay and wait for GS and me at lvl 70 [laugh]