All about PS3

Dj_spike

its ok lah, all playing for fun mah. let them be lor. sometimes I also camp when the enemy is too powderful.

(but maybe i'll shoot (like how I shoot u) if friendly fire is on. )

thx for the qisahn link, bro. looks like the lens part are so much cheaper from Sony. I'll try to call them to get a quote.

good luck wiht qisahn. do let us know the outcome...

by the way what's the meeting tonight about? can collect BT?

ok the MW2 god has spoken, he willing spare you 1..... you want come collect? 8pm kallang macdonald today... i will pm you and DJ's number...... you pm us yours....

the bluetooth will cost you $6... cheap bo?

haha.. if it's at the right place, yes! :o:blink::wacko:

yup, shield cannot bounce off semtax grenade. next time if we are on opposite side, u get a semtax grenade and throw onto my shield ya. I want to see how the damage is. I think still ok. but don't aim at my butt ah. :D

ok, can try in private match.

btw, if launcher to shoot behind you while you are carrying shield, can also kill you right?

ok the MW2 god has spoken, he willing spare you 1..... you want come collect? 8pm kallang macdonald today... i will pm you and DJ's number...... you pm us yours....

$6? haha that's cheap, ya ok I'll be there, will pm you my number...

ok, can try in private match.

btw, if launcher to shoot behind you while you are carrying shield, can also kill you right?

i expert at killing pple riot shield..... shot side or behind.... or can knife them also....

When we meeting up to discuss "other things"? Next week??

Next week?

i expert at killing pple riot shield..... shot side or behind.... or can knife them also....

i also expert use launcher on them.... no wonder they always come for me [laugh]

no leh... mine is ah pek car... accord leh.... ah bengs drive civics and fits [:p]

Thats y u lao beng liao... upgrade to accord... [laugh]