Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ai ya. okay, next time I will chiong forward with the shield when u (or anyone) say move forward ya. blast shield is really effective for big blast. but no chance when it's something coming from the Air. If u use it against the Sentry Gun, wa! laggi shiok man! yr controller (if its dual shock) will vibrate like hell.... oh! if u guys saw me blocking the sentry gun and no enemy ahead, then u may chiong forward to knife it down. my next personal challenge is to bounce back the enemy's grenade (if I can see it coming lah). you like the vibration? shield can't bounce off semtax genage right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 If you got shield just tell us and you chiong. So got pple follow you one. The only thing is everyone looking in front and no one care about behind I think at Terminal, it could be FS who said that. Cos all behind got killed... Yalor, at Sabo, all our team members are campers lah. always at the base camp. if we play together again in sabo, we go together... ok, swee bro. next time we chiong together in sabo before the party. I'll use shield for all sabo game then. At least there is some protection during planting or defuse (if I managed to get there in the first place. ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ok, swee bro. next time we chiong together in sabo before the party. I'll use shield for all sabo game then. At least there is some protection during planting or defuse (if I managed to get there in the first place. ) ok. also, next time in sabo, if we see campers, we should turn on our BT and give them a big fu*king to get their butts moving.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 you mean your secret weekends training.... btw, Copa, did you vomit after our last game? No leh. I still switch to SCV n watch the greatest comeback in CL history before i sleep. Terrible Headache though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Try to join in tonite. After that..... busy for CNY liao. Mayb still can try to log in at nite to see if anyone is playing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Yah.. when u hold shield, ppl auto will follow u one... so no worries haha... okay. next time I will carry a shield if: its a sabo, flag capture etc map its a enclosed map (e.g. skidrow) if it's opened map (like wasteland), then I will chiong with my sneaky mp5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 you mean your secret weekends training.... btw, Copa, did you vomit after our last game? I not alone hor.... GS and FS also got GS take mc to train secretly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ok. also, next time in sabo, if we see campers, we should turn on our BT and give them a big fu*king to get their butts moving.... its ok lah, all playing for fun mah. let them be lor. sometimes I also camp when the enemy is too powderful. (but maybe i'll shoot (like how I shoot u) if friendly fire is on. ) thx for the qisahn link, bro. looks like the lens part are so much cheaper from Sony. I'll try to call them to get a quote. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 you like the vibration? shield can't bounce off semtax genage right? haha.. if it's at the right place, yes! yup, shield cannot bounce off semtax grenade. next time if we are on opposite side, u get a semtax grenade and throw onto my shield ya. I want to see how the damage is. I think still ok. but don't aim at my butt ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 if you want, you can get a cheap BT from GS, don't know he still got stock or not. they are meeting tonight... with BT more fun, cos we are talking co*k on BT. do join us for our nightly affair Thanks! ya I usually report for duty about 10 or 1030 every night, sometimes earlier, now got team more fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 by the way what's the meeting tonight about? can collect BT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 if you want, you can get a cheap BT from GS, don't know he still got stock or not. they are meeting tonight... with BT more fun, cos we are talking co*k on BT. do join us for our nightly affair i got one BT spoil so can't spare him... i will check with FS if he can spare one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 by the way what's the meeting tonight about? can collect BT? ya to collect BT but i have to confirm with FS if can spare anot first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 I not alone hor.... GS and FS also got GS take mc to train secretly no hor.. is genuinely sick but still well enough to play abit MW2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 can leave 2 BT for me..if luckytan wan..i no issue with it :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 can leave 2 BT for me..if luckytan wan..i no issue with it :) eh.. you actually order how many ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 No leh. I still switch to SCV n watch the greatest comeback in CL history before i sleep. Terrible Headache though Good. After a while, it will be gone liao... should have joined us earlier right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 3 i think..tio bo? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...