All about PS3

Dj_spike

i tot launcher give good accuracy especially with your "multiple kills" [lipsrsealed][laugh]

For the one multiple kill, got 4 nv hit anything... [laugh]

U say u wanna play2 with AK first... now say wanna be 2nd member of elite club...dun TPS leh [laugh]

what is TPS?

yalah... i will try out lvl 70 first. sad to lose all my toys... especially claymore and sniper rifle haiz

we talk so much about prestige, our MW2 God (many levels in prestige already) must be laughing at us [laugh]

what is TPS?

yalah... i will try out lvl 70 first. sad to lose all my toys... especially claymore and sniper rifle haiz

we talk so much about prestige, our MW2 God (many levels in prestige already) must be laughing at us [laugh]

U dun say.. now got a couple off newbies.... he rarely post liowz.... elite :ph34r:

For the one multiple kill, got 4 nv hit anything... [laugh]

better talk too much about accuracy, wait pple not happy and then start farking..... [laugh]

for meaning of pple, please see past post... hint: the friendly guy [laugh]

better talk too much about accuracy, wait pple not happy and then start farking..... [laugh]

for meaning of pple, please see past post... hint: the friendly guy [laugh]

I know who liao [lipsrsealed]

2nite will be there to join u guys at kallang KFC at 8pm..hope u all not late ahh..

coz 830 like dat need to rush off to pick u wife & kid to go simpang bedok for makan with her frds..

Should be able to book in at 10+ to 11pm tonite, will charge BT b4 gg to simpang..hehe.

knn yesterday who said "Level 1 can add Clan meh?"

then realise ya hor..muz up 2-3 then can..kns.LOL

GS also kns..v long time no level 1..of coz la..1 badge 1 level 1 nia..LOL

aiya i old man forgetful mah............

I thot my accuracy 1 of the lowest..got someone beat me meh..

I tink coz last time use the light machine gun...

then i always anyhow spray when see enemy.. [laugh]

Me lah..... At first i control but they suan me "Ammo FOC, dun need to save" so i trigger happy after that.

2nite will be there to join u guys at kallang KFC at 8pm..hope u all not late ahh..

coz 830 like dat need to rush off to pick u wife & kid to go simpang bedok for makan with her frds..

Should be able to book in at 10+ to 11pm tonite, will charge BT b4 gg to simpang..hehe.

should be ok on my side

Me lah..... At first i control but they suan me "Ammo FOC, dun need to save" so i trigger happy after that.

Please hor... dun anyhow use they... it was him... "They" were juz laughing [laugh]