All about PS3

Dj_spike

can but not over the barricade

coz i always deal things in mrt..i either both inside or both outside..v crappy rule [laugh]

orh gong $2k..if bo pian..usually fast give fast take cash..

why smrt so sticky....

last year, when i went to HK, i see pple trading their camera lens. One person inside the other outside...

I think xxl to b comfortable my m just ok nia

now jerseys alot tight fitting one,dun know y

wah ur won ah?wa map?

In Estate i feel so hero,kill 5 to 6 while guarding A

Keke cb one the map didnt suit our respawn n starting, B n C so near n can guard so easily

I think xxl to b comfortable my m just ok nia

now jerseys alot tight fitting one,dun know y

wah ur won ah?wa map?

In Estate i feel so hero,kill 5 to 6 while guarding A

Keke cb one the map didnt suit our respawn n starting, B n C so near n can guard so easily

ya... B and C too near for estate... and we spawn at A at the start.... nbz

scrapyard..... win i think 200 vs 139 but ah ball was opposition [:p]

Haiz... just tried AK47. Damn lousy. The recoil is too much for sprayer like me. Maybe moving to prestige sooner than i tot.

HahA AK too overated in MW2

winner still ACR n SCAR n the first assault gun

Wah the map we once tio raped sia lol

yday Sardin wear BT but only hear whistle

esp in terminal i kept shouting behind him got pple,luckily ur kill him

sardin got wear meh? never hear him talk... lol

i think he need a riot shield on his back [:p]

HahA AK too overated in MW2

winner still ACR n SCAR n the first assault gun

i think i am dumping AK for prestige. GS and DJ, you all lvl 70 already? We to move on....

(DJ must be sleeping now)

ya... B and C too near for estate... and we spawn at A at the start.... nbz

scrapyard..... win i think 200 vs 139 but ah ball was opposition [:p]

I think GS is trying to say that FS and me contribute to the clan's losses.... [laugh]

Lsat nite, last match... itchy backside, go n choose sniper. Whole match hiding........ Shld not have choose sniper if not i might improve on my 2 kills, 2assist n 8 death. [whip]

And FS pls dun tell me to add clan tag again hor. Level not enu yet

Edited by Kingcopa

Wah the map we once tio raped sia lol

yday Sardin wear BT but only hear whistle

esp in terminal i kept shouting behind him got pple,luckily ur kill him

Maybe he set the mic to 5?

Sardin, the preferred setting for the BT mic is 3