All about PS3

Dj_spike

Clear last yr leave lor.... [laugh]

Y... scared i go prestige level 10 by tonight izzit? [laugh]

so fast can go up prestige lvl 10....

not scared u go prestige but concern you break THE record later... [laugh]

Like that ah... so how? you going to prestige or stay and wait for GS and me at lvl 70 [laugh]

High chance i'd switch to prestige..looked more pro with the badge.... [laugh]

so fast can go up prestige lvl 10....

not scared u go prestige but concern you break THE record later... [laugh]

Nb..u see me no up... juz because use iron sight, i pa jiao izzit? [laugh]

Its ok.. i only need 10 kills to get launcher [laugh]

No worries... i got confidence i wun beat copa's record.... maybe ah ball now got 2nd tots... yest he was very the near [laugh]

don't say so early hor.... wait you beat the record, i will laugh... [laugh]

dun laugh hor.. yest a couple of games u insist to become "orientation leader" for luckytan and copa..... if i were u, [sweatdrop]

I will get Liverpool defender to get himself send off, mayb then got chance [:p]

U like that say, make me very demoralise leh, wait i might give up this game completely [bigcry] U must give me more support

don't be a crybaby.... suck it up solider... you are with the best team in MCF [laugh] you will get to train with the best team in MCF [laugh]

Nb..u see me no up... juz because use iron sight, i pa jiao izzit? [laugh]

i see you up... but hor, your accuracy drop leh.... iron sight some more... plus crappy weapon... just don't wish to see you at the top of the chart [laugh]

(chart = MCF kill/death record, i not referring to accuracy record hor)

i see you up... but hor, your accuracy drop leh.... iron sight some more... plus crappy weapon... just don't wish to see you at the top of the chart [laugh]

(chart = MCF kill/death record, i not referring to accuracy record hor)

Coz i gave up using ACR fully.. wnet back to my old days of launcher [laugh]

dun laugh hor.. yest a couple of games u insist to become "orientation leader" for luckytan and copa..... if i were u, [sweatdrop]

izzit? i also got top shooter leh at one game last night

Edited by Fireball0088

H badge whore [lipsrsealed]

This one exclusive club in MCF leh.... being 2nd member of this club is prestigious enuff [laugh]

what makes you think you surely second member? still got GS and me... we can also convert to prestige tonight... Right GS? [laugh]

knn yesterday who said "Level 1 can add Clan meh?"

then realise ya hor..muz up 2-3 then can..kns.LOL

GS also kns..v long time no level 1..of coz la..1 badge 1 level 1 nia..LOL

Ooops... that was me [laugh]

But GS remark was an impale into the heart [laugh]

what makes you think you surely second member? still got GS and me... we can also convert to prestige tonight... Right GS? [laugh]

U say u wanna play2 with AK first... now say wanna be 2nd member of elite club...dun TPS leh [laugh]