All about PS3

Dj_spike

kingcopa yday almost whole game hide behind me at scrap yard..

2nd floor..i wanted to tell u dat got another window can aim..can shoot further..hehe.

mass orgies......

i still think that for domination, killing enemies to finish the game is better. Capture flag no use one, only accumulate death. we need to capture one flag and just sit and wait for them to come...

what you all think?

depending on your objective.... if you want more kills then can...

if you want to win the game, need to at least control 2 flags....

but a few times I am facing you leh. u mean u fired the launcher towards my back while facing me?

I did try on claymore, will not die if I put the shield in front of me (with blast shield as perks). I think will die if using normal riot shield only.

I also tried on grenade ytd. whenever the enemy threw one over, I use my blast shield to block it. I think got slight damage, but still alive. ^_^

ya, i shot behind you while you are facing me [laugh]

shooting in front of you, i can see that you have blast shield perk. the system shows.

I realise when i am using them. Feeling is just like doing 300m run down at range. the scope go up down up down [laugh]

bro, u can hold yr breath to steady the crosshair while using sniper rifle. i think its pressing down L3 or R3. can hold breath for few secs , longer if u use the steady aim pro perks.

ya, i shot behind you while you are facing me [laugh]

shooting in front of you, i can see that you have blast shield perk. the system shows.

Haha.. no wonder. yr launcher really no horse run. =)

i still think that for domination, killing enemies to finish the game is better. Capture flag no use one, only accumulate death. we need to capture one flag and just sit and wait for them to come...

what you all think?

domination has to win by capture flag..2 flag over 3 can liaoz..

tats why i always kio flag..yday i keep jio pple join me..can capture faster..but bo lang wan take 150 pts de sia..haha

Got Man U jersey???? My home short of rag, need to buy 1 for OC. [sly]

Look good on pics leh. need a feel before i decide. When must confirm?

after cny also can..no problem one..anytime also can..my things come every week ..haha

sardin got wear meh? never hear him talk... lol

i think he need a riot shield on his back [:p]

ya he on BT..but never hear he talk one..play game so shy wana hide liaoz..needless to say too shy to talk to us... [laugh]

Edited by Freestylers09

I realise when i am using them. Feeling is just like doing 300m run down at range. the scope go up down up down [laugh]

got 1 map i saw u 0 death n kill after few mins..wondering where u hide..no pple can see u sia.. [laugh]

domination has to win by capture flag..2 flag over 3 can liaoz..

tats why i always kio flag..yday i keep jio pple join me..can capture faster..but bo lang wan take 150 pts de sia..haha

what if we have one flag but 200 kills....who will win?

or we have two flags but enemy reach 200 kills? who wins?

what if we have one flag but 200 kills....who will win?

or we have two flags but enemy reach 200 kills? who wins?

the points depends on how long you whole the flag not how many people you kill....

got 1 map i saw u 0 death n kill after few mins..wondering where u hide..no pple can see u sia.. [laugh]

Hiding somewhr lor... dun even know whr i am. I think i will be the next camper.

so what you guys are saying is for domination, just continue to capture and hold flag, even though we get slaughtered like no body biz.

if we hold the flags longer, we will still win even though we our kills is maybe 150 vs 200? becuase at the end of each domination game, the score xxx vs 200, means 200 wins

Nvm u play more will get use

i used to be giddy too,now my screen look turn 360 degree look for pple to kill also no problem lol

once know the technique v easy liao..like half clutch biting point keke