All about PS3

Dj_spike

Nvm u play more will get use

i used to be giddy too,now my screen look turn 360 degree look for pple to kill also no problem lol

once know the technique v easy liao..like half clutch biting point keke

Goin to bed w headache for the past 2 days......... So i minimise moving ard. just find a spot hide n take aim [laugh]

not dun 1 to talk...

my sis in law was studying nex to me..wait she tot i siao talk to myself..

oso keep hearing GS & DJ talk...

Then she tell me..."it must be damn sian to keep dying"...

i say ya la..i playing against professionals..[bigcry]

so what you guys are saying is for domination, just continue to capture and hold flag, even though we get slaughtered like no body biz.

if we hold the flags longer, we will still win even though we our kills is maybe 150 vs 200? becuase at the end of each domination game, the score xxx vs 200, means 200 wins

the 200 points does not come from wins or kills.... it comes from conquering the flat or in this case, dominating the flag...... therefore if you got 2 flags out of 3 regardless of how many times you die.. even if is 100 deaths vs 0 kills... you will still win........ but if you got 1 flag out of 3 and have 100kilss vs 0 deaths you will still lose....

not dun 1 to talk...

i kept hearing "Ah...ah..." wa lai i tot who watch porn lol

When i initially bought this game, i regretted big time...

always avoided playing FPS...coz will be giddy playing.

Played 1 stage & stop...head was spinning..

Now no more... [laugh]

not dun 1 to talk...

how to study with you on the TV?

Sometimes opponents no kill y our radar will jam de ah?

Till now i dun noe y

they use the radar jam perk....... when they near you, your radar will jam...

so in these type of cases you have to look out for opponents near you liao....

tell me about it...

sometimes i see the notes on their hands..but eyes on tv...

wonder how they pass.maybe knowledge transferred through holding the book like the movie matrix.

next time u all give the flag location and i'll rush down with shield ya.

i got 1 crazy idea from ytd match.

if the flag is in a house and i use the shield to block 1 entrance, then would the enemy go for other entrance? if yes, u guys can camp at the other entrance voice ambush them.

btw is shield really useful in a team?

if not, i'll switch back to assault or sneaky smg.

Last night, we had 9 persons playing at one time. Maybe we should split into group of three to capture flags. While the nearest flag can be occupied by our campers. What you guys think? Need to split FS and GS. They can be mini team leaders?

E.g.

Team 1

1. FS

2. Ball

3. Unltd

Team 2

1. GS

2. DJ

3. AGG

Team 3

1. Sardin

2. Copa

3. Luckytan (i don't mind be camper and you can go with FS' team)

Once capture the team will continue to guard the flag.

Edited by Fireball0088