Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 bro Joseph, a new set of ps3 slim 120 GB ranges from $448 to $458. That's the price for 3 shops that I have called up. I just checked it ytd cos I might be getting one. last night's game was damn shiok. thanks for covering me when I'm on shield. bro Ball, when we were in opposite team, did u use Danger Close for your Launcher? Did you aim onto my shield or at the side? I kena killed many times by your launcher and am thinking how to counter that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 sardin got wear meh? never hear him talk... lol i think he need a riot shield on his back too many people talking, something cannot hear properly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Lsat nite, last match... itchy backside, go n choose sniper. Whole match hiding........ Shld not have choose sniper if not i might improve on my 2 kills, 2assist n 8 death. And FS pls dun tell me to add clan tag again hor. Level not enu yet do you know you can change to other configuration in the middle of the game? no need to play sniper all the time? press start to reselect... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 do you know you can change to other configuration in the middle of the game? no need to play sniper all the time? press start to reselect... NOW I KNOW :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 The BT interference not me.... coz i see my BT icon on screen not receiving at all leh.. I oso hearing it... Need to lower my volume for input..wah lau..tink too loud..hear GS & DJ talk like shouting in my ears. got 1 part took it off put aside.. FS- i got hear..i turn ard..bo lang leh..haha.. I tink guarding flag quite fun...initially was gg ard kept gettin killed.. I guard 1..manage kill 5.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 still like headless chicken running ard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 bro Joseph, a new set of ps3 slim 120 GB ranges from $448 to $458. That's the price for 3 shops that I have called up. I just checked it ytd cos I might be getting one. last night's game was damn shiok. thanks for covering me when I'm on shield. bro Ball, when we were in opposite team, did u use Danger Close for your Launcher? Did you aim onto my shield or at the side? I kena killed many times by your launcher and am thinking how to counter that. I shoot behind you lah. Not at you or in front of you or at the wall behind you also i think claymore can kill you too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 NOW I KNOW :angry: next time you ask lah beginning level play sniper very siong one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 North Korean in world cup leh.. dun pray pray..but forsee last 1 round niah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 next time you ask lah beginning level play sniper very siong one Wanted to ask but some bloody messy. dun even know who is talking. DJ keep saying enemy on 2nd flr..... so many 2nd floor which one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 The BT interference not me.... coz i see my BT icon on screen not receiving at all leh.. I oso hearing it... Need to lower my volume for input..wah lau..tink too loud..hear GS & DJ talk like shouting in my ears. got 1 part took it off put aside.. FS- i got hear..i turn ard..bo lang leh..haha.. I tink guarding flag quite fun...initially was gg ard kept gettin killed.. I guard 1..manage kill 5.. i still think that for domination, killing enemies to finish the game is better. Capture flag no use one, only accumulate death. we need to capture one flag and just sit and wait for them to come... what you all think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 North Korean in world cup leh.. dun pray pray..but forsee last 1 round niah.. Who's know..... scarli 1966 repeat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 I shoot behind you lah. Not at you or in front of you or at the wall behind you also i think claymore can kill you too... but a few times I am facing you leh. u mean u fired the launcher towards my back while facing me? I did try on claymore, will not die if I put the shield in front of me (with blast shield as perks). I think will die if using normal riot shield only. I also tried on grenade ytd. whenever the enemy threw one over, I use my blast shield to block it. I think got slight damage, but still alive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 kingcopa yday almost whole game hide behind me at scrap yard.. 2nd floor..i wanted to tell u dat got another window can aim..can shoot further..hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Wanted to ask but some bloody messy. dun even know who is talking. DJ keep saying enemy on 2nd flr..... so many 2nd floor which one hehe.. sorry, very kan chiong last night, I think I also talked a lot, will try to talk less with impt info only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Wanted to ask but some bloody messy. dun even know who is talking. DJ keep saying enemy on 2nd flr..... so many 2nd floor which one Sniper is good only if you have steady aim perk and thermal scope... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 too many people talking, something cannot hear properly... the one who talk loudest wins.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 11, 2010 Share February 11, 2010 Sniper is good only if you have steady aim perk and thermal scope... I realise when i am using them. Feeling is just like doing 300m run down at range. the scope go up down up down ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...