Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 another mass rape session..backside tear again..tink with accord shooting the planes & heli, tink backside tear bigger.. i still wondering y my AT-4S cant shoot down harrier with 1 try. if tomorrow nite got as many pple maybe can play private match..can give kingcopa personal tuition..hehe.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Ground war pple all v powerful sia, Skidow is total nitemere omg 1700 even vs 7500 not a good figure but its 10k lol map too small always tio rape,heli n planes all over at sky nbz call in my pavelow also queue up never come n game end urgh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Harrier nid 2 at4 to shoot down kns i fall to death when follow u behind to climb ladder in quarry lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 another mass rape session..backside tear again..tink with accord shooting the planes & heli, tink backside tear bigger.. i still wondering y my AT-4S cant shoot down harrier with 1 try. if tomorrow nite got as many pple maybe can play private match..can give kingcopa personal tuition..hehe.. i think my computer player neck pain, keep looking up to shoot heli... nbz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Ground war pple all v powerful sia, Skidow is total nitemere omg 1700 even vs 7500 not a good figure but its 10k lol map too small always tio rape,heli n planes all over at sky nbz call in my pavelow also queue up never come n game end urgh yup all damn strong....... we need more training.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 Haha.. we had alot of fun yest.... laughed like crazy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 mine's the fat ver also. it has been with me for few years liao. i called sony just now again and initial check for repair is $60 and if need to replace lens , its another $200. heart break sia. might as well get a new slim set. does anyone know how much is a 120 gb slim cost now? are you a diy person? maybe you can consider this? http://www.qisahn.com/sony-playstation-3-parts-c-33_58 or you can write to qisahn to ask them whether they do repairs? good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Thank you guys for all the infos and help...im staying in east..bedok area...will look into the info given..thank you...by the way..i dont really understand how you all control the gamepad using PS3 when u guys playing COD warfare2...im playing the PC version already headache...wonder how you all aim i play PC FPS. i think most of us here play PC FPS too. it's a matter of getting use to the ps3 controller Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 another mass rape session..backside tear again..tink with accord shooting the planes & heli, tink backside tear bigger.. i still wondering y my AT-4S cant shoot down harrier with 1 try. if tomorrow nite got as many pple maybe can play private match..can give kingcopa personal tuition..hehe.. only need one stinger to shoot down harrier but two stingers for pavelow. actually last night we had 8 persons, can play private match already.... but i guess everyone seems to prefer to be raped so we kept playing ground war Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 First time last nite............. kena rape till jialat jialat. No idea whr the hell my position are. no idea whr the enemy are. Always kena kill by sniper, heli n bombs. When i see enemy, they whack me before i can take aim Well at least i got 2 killed n 1 assist, i guess shld be not bad Terrible headache after that, really need to get used to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 only need one stinger to shoot down harrier but two stingers for pavelow. actually last night we had 8 persons, can play private match already.... but i guess everyone seems to prefer to be raped so we kept playing ground war No one tell me they want private match nia... how i know.... see if can get 8 ppl again... i ask for vote via clan tag.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Ground war pple all v powerful sia, Skidow is total nitemere omg 1700 even vs 7500 not a good figure but its 10k lol map too small always tio rape,heli n planes all over at sky nbz call in my pavelow also queue up never come n game end urgh ya, so many heli, harrier and ac130 until too scared to step outside btw, why do we bother about capture a point for domination? seems like to win is to reach 200 points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 First time last nite............. kena rape till jialat jialat. No idea whr the hell my position are. no idea whr the enemy are. Always kena kill by sniper, heli n bombs. When i see enemy, they whack me before i can take aim Well at least i got 2 killed n 1 assist, i guess shld be not bad Terrible headache after that, really need to get used to it. At least u had the assurance that the rest of us also tio raped..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 ya, so many heli, harrier and ac130 until too scared to step outside btw, why do we bother about capture a point for domination? seems like to win is to reach 200 points? Capture got more points lor for the team... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Haha.. we had alot of fun yest.... laughed like crazy.... jokes of the night..... "luckytan, do you have BT?" follow by "oh, forgot you cannot answer, tmw then ask you in the forum" plus "AGG, why you shoot at me?" plus "AGG, why you lying down on the floor?" (This is at the start of the game!) anymore to add? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 capture a flag is 150,kill 1 pple is 50 cap at 200 who reach who win so if u got 2 flag,will up 2 per few seconds,if 1 is 1..so reach 200 will win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 ya, so many heli, harrier and ac130 until too scared to step outside btw, why do we bother about capture a point for domination? seems like to win is to reach 200 points? At first i thot what killed me..... then realise thru replay... heli n aeroplane. Camp n wait is still better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 jokes of the night..... "luckytan, do you have BT?" follow by "oh, forgot you cannot answer, tmw then ask you in the forum" plus "AGG, why you shoot at me?" plus "AGG, why you lying down on the floor?" (This is at the start of the game!) anymore to add? LOL GS so ask luckytan rite?i heard..haha! another one is Bullet is free,dont Ke Ki to shoot..haha! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...