Yeshe Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 never see you buy kopi for me ......... KNN.. lim finish my kopi u forget leow ahh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 KNN.. lim finish my kopi u forget leow ahh.. You the Lau Hor drinker..................... got drink kopi one meh ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 He really self pawn...i remember he was bitching about CISCO summoning him for not displaying his road tax prominently, and he kept on about how dumb they were for not seeing the disc as it was covered by his windscreen shade.... Guess he really hates CISCO for some reason or other... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 I feel upset when people start writing: Low life, non-educated, no class, etc etc....on another person, their job etc While I don't want to comment about this incident in particular....I have seen too many people resort to low hand tactic to get even with Sales person, security, policeman, customer service personnel and the list go on.....one common trick is to complain about bad service if things don't get done, I have heard too many threaten : "I will make sure the person lose his job!!!!' Shouldn't we just treat each other with some basic respect? Why look down on someone when u think u r better off ? Why can't one before start getting angry on another person, take a step back and have a look on himself and ask:"Have I done anything wrong?" and even when its nothing wrong with him, must he die die want a person who make mistake to really suffer out of proportion? We really need to be more graceful...don't get angry easily... stay cool and easy please..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 You the Lau Hor drinker..................... got drink kopi one meh ...... i dont drink lau hor and drive one hor so dont anyhow say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 You'll have to ask TS why then...I'm not the one who has an axe to grind with Cisco... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 The other day we went to see an apartment for sale at Hillview Regency near Bukit Batok. Drove in, security said park at Level 4 mscp, turned right couldn't find it... hundreds, literally HUNDREDs of empty lots so just parked. After that, one guard straightaway come up and said park at multi-storey - so lan lan got back in the car to drive to the other tower side and found the mscp. Already late for the appointment, but nevermind. Went to Level 4, it was full, but all the other storeys not full so I park on level 2. Guess what? They bloody wheelclamp my car and then in the end even after all the argument made us pay $107!!! [rifle] Want to shoot that fat lady manning her post - rude as well. She forced us literally by EXTORTION means saying that if we wanted our car back, we'd have to pay, no choice lorrr...GRRR what would you do? even if you had a lambo or type R, got to pay still got to pay. Make matters worse, only pay by cash... agent offered to fetch us to the ATM, cuz we didn't carry large notes with us. The RE agent also couldn't believe how stupid the security is.... this is the best way to chase off buyers. Guess what, the STUPID condo has got 82 units up for SALE. Don't ever buy from this LOUSY condo with such shitty pighead idiots running the show. Never met such a dumb condo security. Bro, u inviting urself being bombard. U idiot! See apartment naturally make ur LP bigger than ur head ar? In the wrong still yaya papaya call pple idiot in SG most popular car forum. U IDIOT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 Sorry, just click and type, not refer to u...hehe Life short short, take things easy lor. Many things are mutual, what goes around comes around TS got enough liao, just want to share some thought Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 He really self pawn...i remember he was bitching about CISCO summoning him for not displaying his road tax prominently, and he kept on about how dumb they were for not seeing the disc as it was covered by his windscreen shade.... Guess he really hates CISCO for some reason or other... When was this though??? I don't recall the thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 When was this though??? I don't recall the thread. I recalled....same condo or thereabouts I believe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 You obviously do not know what u are talking about. Wad has a "resident" got to do with maintenance and sinking fees? So what if TS did not buy, the current OWNER still pays the maintenance fees. i have the impression a condo with 80 units left should be a new development , n so the units are still unoccupied pai say, i have neber come across a matured estate with 80units for sale. esp not here in sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear October 22, 2009 Share October 22, 2009 guards are not for security?? humm....looking at certain ways...I think you are rather correct...but i would rather see my parking lots being occupied by others then finding my car disappearing from the parking lot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear October 23, 2009 Share October 23, 2009 Both husband and wife don't even have $100 between them, in the wallets! Pathetic! Most of the time, I withdraw only $100 from ATM. So I never have more. Once awhile, I am shocked that I have not enough money after ordering food that I have to dig out every coin from my pocket to pay. Got once, I even had to walk back to my car to dig coins to pay a $16 dinner while my wife wait in the shop. For that you can call me whatever you like, though I try to remind myself to have enough in the wallet for necessities, like my cig ha ha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 23, 2009 Share October 23, 2009 i have the impression a condo with 80 units left should be a new development , n so the units are still unoccupied pai say, i have neber come across a matured estate with 80units for sale. esp not here in sg You go check out the Not-So-Near East developments. Sure can find a number of unsold units. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainmaker Neutral Newbie October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) Guess what, the STUPID condo has got 82 units up for SALE. Don't ever buy from this LOUSY condo with such shitty pighead idiots running the show. Never met such a dumb condo security. i really understand how you feel. a friend used to stay there but since moved out. like you said the guards there are pretty strict and maybe to some blockheaded... only know how to walk straight type.. anyway, dont need to reply some of the replies here.. a lot are the by-products of singapore's system Edited October 27, 2009 by Rainmaker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoongf 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 You go check out the Not-So-Near East developments. Sure can find a number of unsold units. Usually if a development has a major owner there, the MCST and the staff likely to be more on the ball, as it's run more like a commercial establishment than a communual space. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 The other day we went to see an apartment for sale at Hillview Regency near Bukit Batok. Drove in, security said park at Level 4 mscp, turned right couldn't find it... hundreds, literally HUNDREDs of empty lots so just parked. After that, one guard straightaway come up and said park at multi-storey - so lan lan got back in the car to drive to the other tower side and found the mscp. Already late for the appointment, but nevermind. Went to Level 4, it was full, but all the other storeys not full so I park on level 2. Guess what? They bloody wheelclamp my car and then in the end even after all the argument made us pay $107!!! [rifle] Want to shoot that fat lady manning her post - rude as well. She forced us literally by EXTORTION means saying that if we wanted our car back, we'd have to pay, no choice lorrr...GRRR what would you do? even if you had a lambo or type R, got to pay still got to pay. Make matters worse, only pay by cash... agent offered to fetch us to the ATM, cuz we didn't carry large notes with us. The RE agent also couldn't believe how stupid the security is.... this is the best way to chase off buyers. Guess what, the STUPID condo has got 82 units up for SALE. Don't ever buy from this LOUSY condo with such shitty pighead idiots running the show. Never met such a dumb condo security. You went to other ppl's place, never follow their rules. and you still call them idiot? Wake up your mind lah. It is really a shame of you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 i think TS has been "bombed" too much. perhaps he is hiding his head in a bowl now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...