Pisces69 6th Gear September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 i'm heading to PD next month mid, any places/eatery to try? it will be on a friday, stay for a night then head up to Cameroon. For food we ate at some of the local seafood coffeeshops. Cheap N good. Quite near where we stay at Eagle Ranch. If u need the names, I wil hv to search fr it cos I cant remember now. Where u staying? Usually there r many seafood places all over. Maybe can get some near where u stay better. Dun hv to drive so much. Also what type of food u looking for? U can also search the Internet fr makan places. Thats what I did. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 (edited) i'm heading to PD next month mid, any places/eatery to try? it will be on a friday, stay for a night then head up to Cameroon. Wow! Driving all the way to Cameroon, in Africa!!! Takes you 2 weeks to get there? From PD drive about 20 minutes to the next town, Lukut. Some nice Chinese zhe char. Lucky Seafood Restaurant famous for (very large) curry chicken bun. Should be available from after lunch time. Sells out by evening. Another option is to drive about 45 minutes to Seremban to buy famous siew pow. Edited September 9, 2013 by Flying_genie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 For food we ate at some of the local seafood coffeeshops. Cheap N good. Quite near where we stay at Eagle Ranch. If u need the names, I wil hv to search fr it cos I cant remember now. Where u staying? Usually there r many seafood places all over. Maybe can get some near where u stay better. Dun hv to drive so much. Also what type of food u looking for? U can also search the Internet fr makan places. Thats what I did. will be staying at guest hotel & spa, looking at naive food, like crabs as suggested by bro Adrian. seem PD is really a boring place, just good.. just stay at hotel and relax.. wake up and eat seafood... Wow! Driving all the way to Cameroon, in Africa!!! Takes you 2 weeks to get there? From PD drive about 20 minutes to the next town, Lukut. Some nice Chinese zhe char. Lucky Seafood Restaurant famous for (very large) curry chicken bun. Should be available from after lunch time. Sells out by evening. Another option is to drive about 45 minutes to Seremban to buy famous siew pow. haha, wrong spelling. should be cameron highland.. curry chicken bun? that's interesting... i better record it too, thanks for the info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 will be staying at guest hotel & spa, looking at naive food, like crabs as suggested by bro Adrian. seem PD is really a boring place, just good.. just stay at hotel and relax.. wake up and eat seafood... haha, wrong spelling. should be cameron highland.. curry chicken bun? that's interesting... i better record it too, thanks for the info. If u only there one day n wan easy, just eat at the hotel. Or if got makan places nearby, just walk to eat then back to hotel to rest n screw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 will be staying at guest hotel & spa, looking at naive food, like crabs as suggested by bro Adrian. seem PD is really a boring place, just good.. just stay at hotel and relax.. wake up and eat seafood... Yup, PD is like that one. Quite and relaxing.... I always regard PD as a transit place for journeys to/from places further than KL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 If u only there one day n wan easy, just eat at the hotel. Or if got makan places nearby, just walk to eat then back to hotel to rest n screw. Then must makan those seafood stuff for dinner, so later go back hotel to screw have more "power" !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 9, 2013 Share September 9, 2013 Then must makan those seafood stuff for dinner, so later go back hotel to screw have more "power" !!! Ya there seafood damm cheap. Feed her more prawns n crabs. Sure damm itchy itchy by the time back at hotel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 ok, feasting and screwing time.. pray hard no code red.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 10, 2013 Share September 10, 2013 ok, feasting and screwing time.. pray hard no code red.. U chk with her when is her Red Flag time b4 u book the hotel. Otherwise all yr time n money wasted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 U chk with her when is her Red Flag time b4 u book the hotel. Otherwise all yr time n money wasted. Not to worry...if really kena red flag, then do the alternative method lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Not to worry...if really kena red flag, then do the alternative method orifice lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Extreme... Too bad, I didn't check with her.. she do the planning for this trip, so I assume all clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Extreme... Too bad, I didn't check with her.. she do the planning for this trip, so I assume all clear. Not extreme lah. The SCDF and CNB chief kena caught doing it liao. Wait..............u thinking of doing the sai hole? Eeeeeeeeeeee yucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Wait..............u thinking of doing the sai hole? Eeeeeeeeeeee yucks. Yah, it so yucks! And if really go that hole, better wear condom! Don't do raw... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Not to worry...if really kena red flag, then do the alternative method lor... Which one. Blowjob, handjob or backdoor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 U better dun post on sex matters. I suspect there is a gayboy stalking u here. I saw he vent his frustrations on u earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Yah, it so yucks! And if really go that hole, better wear condom! Don't do raw... Who knows both of them prefer the backdoor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 11, 2013 Share September 11, 2013 Which one. Blowjob, handjob or backdoor? All of the above! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...