Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Still trying very hard to make up for it till today ... Hence the Bikes & Toys ... 😂 and 'birdies' .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Have to bathe in flower water liao. Yeah, it is like hiring people, sometimes you end up with a psycho or two that you fail to sniff out during the interview process and via market checks. But if you don't respect your staff as a human being, you can be damn sure you will end up with a dysfunctional team. I have seen many such managers during my younger days and they never fail to experienced high staff turnover, which is a management KPI these days. MOM should monitor such high turnover employers and ban them. Rooting out employers like Newbie Driver (or his friends, he so claimed) is necessary to protect the weak. Must ask permission to eat fruits and sausage, WTF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 That's micro managing man! Yeah, it is like hiring people, sometimes you end up with a psycho or two that you fail to sniff out during the interview process and via market checks. But if you don't respect your staff as a human being, you can be damn sure you will end up with a dysfunctional team. I have seen many such managers during my younger days and they never fail to experienced high staff turnover, which is a management KPI these days. MOM should monitor such high turnover employers and ban them. Rooting out employers like Newbie Driver (or his friends, he so claimed) is necessary to protect the weak. Must ask permission to eat fruits and sausage, WTF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 (edited) my current maid is so-so. fresh from the village but have quickly developed a habit: chocolate lust...no wonder my big new jar of nutella is completely clean after a week... but its ok, could've been worse...she replaced a good maid who just finished her contract. very rare.... young,hard working, no nonsense, pretty face, solid 9/10 body....mom-in-law asked her to go... [mad] Edited October 26, 2014 by Karoon 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Whats the maid levy amount in hong kong ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 my current maid is so-so. fresh from the village but have quickly developed a habit: chocolate lust... no wonder my big new jar of nutella is completely clean after a week... but its ok, could've been worse... she replaced a good maid who just finished her contract. very rare.... young,hard working, no nonsense, pretty face, solid 9/10 body.... mom-in-law asked her to go... [mad] You mom in law saw your lust? hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 (edited) You mom in law saw your lust? hahaha... Maybe it's more to do with the papa in law??? Edited October 26, 2014 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 (edited) You mom in law saw your lust? hahaha...Yeah... but think the maid also start to act sexy... eg wear loose t-shirt and bend down in front of the men offering a glimpse of porcelain-white ripe papayasMaybe it's more to do with the papa in law???Not just papa in law... other men in the house who let their drool drop to the floor... Lucky also... i was about to explore hidden cams Edited October 26, 2014 by Karoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 my current maid is so-so. fresh from the village but have quickly developed a habit: chocolate lust... no wonder my big new jar of nutella is completely clean after a week... but its ok, could've been worse... she replaced a good maid who just finished her contract. very rare.... young,hard working, no nonsense, pretty face, solid 9/10 body.... mom-in-law asked her to go... [mad] What a waste isn't it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 my current maid is so-so. fresh from the village but have quickly developed a habit: chocolate lust... no wonder my big new jar of nutella is completely clean after a week... but its ok, could've been worse... she replaced a good maid who just finished her contract. very rare.... young,hard working, no nonsense, pretty face, solid 9/10 body.... mom-in-law asked her to go... [mad] Why the last few words so small ?! Uh ah .. naughty ah Also good lah, less distraction, and more harmony in home :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Yeah... but think the maid also start to act sexy... eg wear loose t-shirt and bend down in front of the men offering a glimpse of porcelain-white ripe papayas Not just papa in law... other men in the house who let their drool drop to the floor... Lucky also... i was about to explore hidden cams I would have picked the maid over the mother in law anytime.... regardless. But then, life is never fair, we would have achieved world peace by now if we could get rid of our MIL. hahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 http://www.gov.hk/en/residents/employment/recruitment/foreigndomestichelper.htmLooks like if not for the exchange rates, most maids should be going HK. So much more welfare for them. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 I would have picked the maid over the mother in law anytime.... regardless. But then, life is never fair, we would have achieved world peace by now if we could get rid of our MIL. hahahaha... That's of course... maid can cook, wash, blow, treat u like king... mama in law is there to prevent it... kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 That's of course... maid can cook, wash, blow, treat u like king... mama in law is there to prevent it... kekeke Blow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 her maid big CC............if taken normal meals.... she never mentioned her height also...of 1.3m....its still overweight lol..... :D Even at 1.8m with 94kg frame is still grossly overweight with a BMI of 29 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear October 26, 2014 Share October 26, 2014 Even at 1.8m with 94kg frame is still grossly overweight with a BMI of 29 My mother in law previously had 3 maids, all when come either just nice or skinny one, but when go back all gain at least 12-15kg each....................... dun what they eat also, in a short span of 1.5 years here. now wanna employ maid also scared, ask them do a little things also give you that buay song face dunno who is the employer also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Me no comprehend this.... http://www.tnp.sg/news/flirting-death-woman-perches-tiny-stool-five-storeys-high 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Thats the challenge that many dual income have kids families face. Its almost a necessay evil. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...