Hamburger Hypersonic April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 rich goes cold storage. peasant goes giant ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freshy Neutral Newbie April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 (edited) i always buy 10 cream at 1 go and 3 milk for my missus pastry.......... swee! Next time will do that too. Really taste like chendol..just like what some bros mentioned earlier. I usually get mine from Cold Storage. Try the coconut milk (blue colour) for a thiner, milk like consistency. Certain Giants also have the BROWN ones. Those are even thicker than the cream. Roger that! Thanks! Yup. Bought that coconut milk (blue) also to try. Brown ones I believe is coconut cream right? But saw the UHT wording and decide to back off.. Haha rich goes cold storage. peasant goes giant hahaha..couldn't find it @ CS.. anyway, I guess Cold storage sell that green can for more than S$1.25? now I still left coconut oil haven't buy. Can just drink those bought from indian groceries stall? i.e. the normal grade. or must have to use virgin or organic ones for better result? (have a small bottle at home.. not sure edible or not - VVD coconut oil.. previously bought for I think my father's ear wax issue ) still @ page 210.. so far haven't read about any squid/cuttlefish.. Is that an acceptable seafood by panu standard? Edited April 14, 2011 by Freshy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 The super Rich, go to Giant, because they kiam kah nah, save on this save on that. The regular people go to places like Cold Storage, because they save on Petrol and time, time being precious to regular people, because they have to work harder and more to make ends meet. rich goes cold storage. peasant goes giant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 Brown ones I believe is coconut cream right? But saw the UHT wording and decide to back off.. Haha... now I still left coconut oil haven't buy. Can just drink those bought from indian groceries stall? i.e. the normal grade. or must have to use virgin or organic ones for better result? (have a small bottle at home.. not sure edible or not - VVD coconut oil.. previously bought for I think my father's ear wax issue ) still @ page 210.. so far haven't read about any squid/cuttlefish.. Is that an acceptable seafood by panu standard? I have seen brown cans, coconut cream. Non UHT. They are more rare. From what I gather, buy virgin coconut oil. Hydrogenated coconut oils will have the same problems as soya bean or canola oil. All seafood is good to eat. It's the sauce or marination that kills it. For example, squid rubbed with a bit of salt thrown on the grill is good. Ken Ken chewing gum of the east cuttlefish with Permitted Flavour Enhancer E621 from the snacks section of NTUC is not good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 rich goes cold storage. peasant goes giant Near my house mah. Can walk. By the time I drive to Giant, petrol + parking already make the cost more than cold storage... Can save $$, can exercise... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 The super Rich, go to Giant, because they kiam kah nah, save on this save on that. The regular people go to places like Cold Storage, because they save on Petrol and time, time being precious to regular people, because they have to work harder and more to make ends meet. Clap clap clap! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 Near my house mah. Can walk. By the time I drive to Giant, petrol + parking already make the cost more than cold storage... Can save $$, can exercise... Bro. Those Super Rich Kiam Kah Nah Hamburgers, will never know the suffering we go thru to feed the family. *sigh* If only I was a Han Pau Pau............... *ayiah* ( ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 Bro. Those Super Rich Kiam Kah Nah Hamburgers, will never know the suffering we go thru to feed the family. *sigh* If only I was a Han Pau Pau............... *ayiah* ( ) me ......poor thing people use coconut to cook or even drink for fun. i can only afford those lard from broiler that was left overs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 me ......poor thing people use coconut to cook or even drink for fun. i can only afford those lard from broiler that was left overs Say until so kor lian, CBS and myself have to scrap the leftover oils and fats from people's plates. So kor lian and so poor. . Coconut, btw, is free, unless lich han pau pau all go buy CANNED ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 Yeah, that's I'm doing only low reps. From what I have read, lifting for strength induces myofibrillar hypertrophy, which contributes to muscle tone rather than size. Dunno man, seems to be working. Although I'm a bit bigger all round, it seems the striations are more obvious now. But one thing is for sure, I cannot buy a suit off the rack anymore. My pant size are at least 2 sizes smaller than my jacket size. It's the width of my shoulders and chest that are causing the problem. Damn sian. nice. pump until all the veins pop out and get calluses on the palms. lol. shiok! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 nice. pump until all the veins pop out and get calluses on the palms. lol. shiok! I use a box cutter to cut off the calluses, and also sandpaper to do my thumb and fingers. If going overseas, cannot, will always have problems at the gate, where need to scan thumb print. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 I use a box cutter to cut off the calluses, and also sandpaper to do my thumb and fingers. If going overseas, cannot, will always have problems at the gate, where need to scan thumb print. damn. bro i thought i am quite hardcore your much more than me! lol. you must be a powerlifter. unlike you i lift light weights but still get rough skin, lol weak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 damn. bro i thought i am quite hardcore your much more than me! lol. you must be a powerlifter. unlike you i lift light weights but still get rough skin, lol weak. BASKET! Its a conspiracy, one say I have volleyball biceps, now you, that I'm a power lifter! GAWD!!! Joking lah, I do have very hard callous on my hands, need to use those cutter blades to cut off, carefully of course, and have to use 600 grit sandpaper to sand my finger tips. a lot of dead skin. Mai kay kay, lift light weights, kns, got 6 pack, lift light weights. Woman weight considered light ah? [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 damn. bro i thought i am quite hardcore your much more than me! lol. you must be a powerlifter. unlike you i lift light weights but still get rough skin, lol weak. You? Lift light weights?? Bull crappo! Not possible by the look of your physique. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 You? Lift light weights?? Bull crappo! Not possible by the look of your physique. (Holding Chickenbackside back) Control youself bro...yeah I know, how some people with 6 HALVED durian seeds can be so the how lain. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freshy Neutral Newbie April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 Ok. Thanks! Will go get the virgin any comment on this product? btw, is there any Chinese books/articles on this panu way of living? Trying damn hard to convince my mum.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 That's not virgin. In fact it's the opposite of virgin. It's refined. Dunno any chinese paleo books. I convinced my parents by firstly proving to them with my own results. When they see it for themselves, they will ask you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freshy Neutral Newbie April 15, 2011 Share April 15, 2011 waH! heng ah.. Luckily I ask first. Thanks again! so, what about this product? haiz.. seems like I will just have to eat right exercise hard & keep my mouth shut for this period of time. Stop trying to convert or convince anyone. Cheers & Happy weekend! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...