Ngck 3rd Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 depends on reason for breakup initally normally a leopard dosen't change its spots easily ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 LOL that's one really sensible thing from you. just cos i got 4 yellow flag doesnt mean i have been posting nonsense all the time leh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 to patch or not to patch depends on why you guys broke up in the first place... if the underlying reason is not resolved, even if you successfully patch up, eventually it will lead to problems again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 Just curious: You broke up with your GF / BF due to indifferences and maintain as friends for at least 2 years. Time passes while you had tried to move on but then ONE fine day you find that he / she still has a place in your heart. That same old feeling seems to have come back. And both of you are still single. But you do not know if he / she wants you back. Will you pluck up the courage to pop the question of getting back together? Anyone has actually succeeded in doing so? Please do not talk about "Good horse do not eat returned grass" you want to patch also got to see the othe party agree a not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 You ask this question at wrong forum... the answers u will get are mostly from those been there done there uncles..... haha As for me, personally no way for an ex to come back.... coz i "reformat" Which unker huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 20, 2010 Share January 20, 2010 lay her 1 more time 1st, got improve than consider... no lah.... just agree to be FB can liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Save it lah. Already wasted 2 years as "friends". Whatever feelings you had for each other already long gone. Gone stale liao. Time to move on to greener pasture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Save it lah. Already wasted 2 years as "friends". Whatever feelings you had for each other already long gone. Gone stale liao. Time to move on to greener pasture. unless she looks like Lin chi ling then still got hope :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 (edited) unless she looks like Lin chi ling then still got hope :p Haha... if she looks like Lin chi ling, sure got a lot of suitors queuing up. The moment break only, she will be swamped. If both of them are able to find fresh meat in the 2 years, they won't have this kinda want-to-get-back-feeling. So they must be below average looking ppl. Edited January 21, 2010 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Haha... if she looks like Lin chi ling, sure got a lot of suitors queuing up. The moment break only, she will be swamped. If both of them are able to find fresh meat in the 2 years, they won't have this kinda want-to-get-back-feeling. So they must be below average looking ppl. that's why i said, just becum FB can liao....no string attached.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 (edited) that's why i said, just becum FB can liao....no string attached.... Oh, it took me a while to figure out your "FB". Haha... previously you were from SBF? FB got a lot of risk. Later break again, sex video/pics leak out. Dan how? Somemore below average looking, ppl watch already instead of getting hard they fall asleep . Edited January 21, 2010 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Oh, it took me a while to figure out your "FB". Haha... previously you were from SBF? FB got a lot of risk. Later break again, sex video/pics leak out. Dan how? Somemore below average looking, ppl watch already instead of getting hard they fall asleep . got leak out than the economic will be better mah....got more VCD/ video to sell... Somemore below average looking, ppl watch already instead of getting hard they fall asleep this one also good for those cannot sleep at night..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 got leak out than the economic will be better mah....got more VCD/ video to sell... Somemore below average looking, ppl watch already instead of getting hard they fall asleep this one also good for those cannot sleep at night..... LOL... your ideas very tok kong sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 LOL... your ideas very tok kong sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 i wont for a simple reason: it doesn't work in the first place and im sure both of you had tried to salvage that relationship but in the end, failed, thus the broke off.... so, what make you think it will work this round? if both of you were 16 and now 30+, i would say worth trying since aging=maturity in most cases but if 2yrs ago, 20+ and today still 20+, forget it... i've seen many getting back after break-off cases beside me in my younger years and not a single one of them end with wedding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Just curious: You broke up with your GF / BF due to indifferences and maintain as friends for at least 2 years. Time passes while you had tried to move on but then ONE fine day you find that he / she still has a place in your heart. That same old feeling seems to have come back. And both of you are still single. But you do not know if he / she wants you back. Will you pluck up the courage to pop the question of getting back together? Anyone has actually succeeded in doing so? Please do not talk about "Good horse do not eat returned grass" This is so personal. It is up to you. You want to get back together, just do it. Everyone is different. Maybe your Ex has changed, and she/he may not be the same person you know, which can be good or bad. You have changed too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 bro, since you asked us to not talk about " "Good horse do not eat returned grass", i think you already decided you want to do it, just need a bit of confidence. if thats the case, go for it. never try, never know. dont have too many regrets in life lah, this one is at least easy to overcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Haha... if she looks like Lin chi ling, sure got a lot of suitors queuing up. The moment break only, she will be swamped. If both of them are able to find fresh meat in the 2 years, they won't have this kinda want-to-get-back-feeling. So they must be below average looking ppl. NNB.... i can't agree with you more ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...