Overused and annoying phrases

Ahtong

Thanks for reminding, and that word too, all the ending with "ally"

lidat one ah... [laugh][laugh] come out play al...so early

Edited by RadX

lidat one ah... [laugh][laugh] come out play al...so early

Yeah, since you're here, one farking overused and annoying phase from YOU is.

I NO NEED TO WORK LEH!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Recently hate to heard the words "the best part is.."

In one conversation can hear so many "best parts". Oftenly used in gossips and bitchings added to the annoyance.

Yeah, since you're here, one farking overused and annoying phase from YOU is.

I NO NEED TO WORK LEH!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

solli hor....it is

NEED TO WORK MEH??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

"Oh my god!!! So cute!!!!"

Women say this when they see any f--king dogs or teddy bears around them

They a;so say that when men drop their pants and show them the smaller brother. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The most annoying word (not phrase) is Mazdaowner

Yeah, for me it's PORKER and your sign off " Ai Kum Mai" [laugh] [laugh]

Oh..sorry, AYAM PENDEK also, as it's co-related to PORKER> [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

paradigm

sounds like some kind of tamil food

Walao, you 'n' I share a mutual hatred* - just about to post that (except the bit about the tamil food).

Unless you're referring to 20cents, shaddup with the "paradigm"! [laugh]

* (I used "mutual hatred" because I also hate the phrase 'pet peeve'. Yes, I hate a lot of phrases. :D )

From bad to worse.

Sir cannot tonite, aunty coming.

Sir faster put on clothes, ma'am come home early today.

Sir aunty no come 3 months already.

My fren tell me one. [rolleyes]