Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 He did no wrong. Even he cross fast, the car still cannot move cause its red light. *Bows*... thank you bro... and I thought that "traffic light crossing hogging" is a sin... as made out by some comments.... It was my right of way ma... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 *Bows*... thank you bro... and I thought that "traffic light crossing hogging" is a sin... as made out by some comments.... It was my right of way ma... Haha.. i think they did not read the whole post lah. that is why the jump to conclusion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 thank u mr FN2 or your reply... omg sunny with merc logo?..... *faints*........ i simply cannot comprehen... even if its a joke, its ridiculous... car keys hanging out of the pocket? haha... i used to have the BMW 7series key chain... given to me by a friend... and everytime someone saw it, sure to ask me wah bought a BMW ah? and i'd reply yah... in my dreams.... as for koup drivers... seriously i think the car is nice, quite good looking... hope the image doesnt get ruined by certain drivers.... Actually Kia Koup is a rather nice and sleek looking Coupe.... just that the "pimpled man" ruined it... As with all other car makes, i'm sure there're clowns who ruin their images.... Regarding the BMW keychain...haha... made me recall during sec school days, many of those ah beng wannabes will buy pager chains and clip in on their pockets... as if they own a pager like that... kinda funny.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Haha.. i think they did not read the whole post lah. that is why the jump to conclusion. Maybe surfing MCF while boss is peeking from behind?? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 Maybe surfing MCF while boss is peeking from behind?? haha me too leh.. just have to be careful and dont anyhow reply lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 sial lah bro. i wished u had ur type r today sia. then can open vtec and smoke his face. Actually my FN very slow one... I'm ah pek driver...haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 me too leh.. just have to be careful and dont anyhow reply lah. Aiyah, the periodical surfing of net is an essential prerogative for good productivity... So yeah!! cheers to MCF!! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 wow, ken your grievances very long hor. then i think some pple also dun like a lowered nissan sunny with full body kit and painted matt black? no offence ya, some pple will find that disgusting also, but its all in the eyes of the beholder, the less you think of other's opinions, the happier you will be. Vice versa. You will be happier if you think less of what other pple choose to do. bro i dont hv a body kit now... and probably will not... i heard that Tan Cheong in MY has a Nismo body kit for the Sunny/Sentra... i did think it was ok kinda decent bodykit like those S15 ones... wat you think of these pic.. ugly anot ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harmzuay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 no offense,but i see so many 'SSS' wannabes having these "one side black and other side clean exhaust".comes complete with replica BK.. None taken. Your comment isn't directed at me anyway. Speaking of SSS, I have seen the 1.3l variant with the SSS bodykit installed before. So the rear bumper has two exhaust holes, but only one was used. The other was just left empty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 sorry i forgot your "vtec" got no Wild-Cams, not capable of breaking those rotas Exactly.. why spend much more on the original Spoon when a Rota looks 90% similar.. and D16W7 cannot even bend rims? (must add, I bought 15x6.5) Of course lah I'm not those type who stick spoon sticker, I kept the Rota logo on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 bro i dont hv a body kit now... and probably will not... i heard that Tan Cheong in MY has a Nismo body kit for the Sunny/Sentra... i did think it was ok kinda decent bodykit like those S15 ones... wat you think of these pic.. ugly anot ah? erm, frankly speaking you gotta source for a better kit. the side skirt no shape one, like one rectangular steel beam stuck to the side of the car. the rear lip makes the back look like it has a triple chin (think of a fat person's chin) and the front lip shape does not flow with the bumper, making it look very awkward. like a purposely riced up ride. are there any other kits for the sunny around? if not, maybe you can do some research on cars with similar measurements to a sunny and see if you can use their kits with some adjustments made? or go for a totally customized kit (big hole in pocket) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 personally i have nothing against cars with awkward looking kits/weird colours/meaningless stickers. Everyone has their own taste and preference, i have no right to judge. Do whatever they want as long as they DUN BANG ME DOWN when im crossing the road or on my bike! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 i ever see a vios with 2 exhaust pipe ... hahaha hahaha... i've seen getz wif 2xTwin exhaust... so there were 4 exhaust pipes... and the exhausts tips were not even aligned properly... omg.... yuck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 Seen cars with X tires and pasted so many other tires brands from GoodYear/Yoko/Toyo etc. Drives a Nissan(example) with TRD/Rallart/Pig logo from Subaru. very true........ BIG YUCKS............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harmzuay Neutral Newbie February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 To be fair, there are twin exhaust systems for Toyota Vios. Sebring has, I believe. Probably other brands too, like HKS and Fujitsubo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 (edited) call me rice or retarded, but if you want to make a sunny look sleek, you have to destroy the stock body lines. for cars that do not have nice curves/lines, gotta use a darker colour to hide those lines like black or titanium grey. matt black actually accentuates lines rather than disguise them, hence cars with without sleek curves are not suitable. imho, this is as close to as you can get to a sleek sunny. Edited February 10, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 10, 2010 Author Share February 10, 2010 judging from your postings, you are very young and childish. Ok I guessed I hv probabbly insulted & provoked you. Sorry but hey... Its wat I feel. 19posts and 3 warnings... hahaha... you're an idiot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2010 Share February 10, 2010 19posts and 3 warnings... hahaha... you're an idiot... Maybe you touch his sensitive spot la bro.... You know... sensitive new age guy?? SNAG in short... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...