PRC Student: Singapore should merge with China

Ahtong

I will emigrate to other places if this occurs.... seems like they appear everywhere

otherwise where got chinese living in this small island...

Wah they thread me as enemies i dont treat them as enemies leh... [laugh]

Forum sure got arguement one. No arguement no longer call Forum liao.

I think i consider very friendly here liao leh. At least i dont go around insulting ppl when i cannot answer their question or dont agree with them. Somemore i got praise my enemies one leh... [laugh]

Anyway, i mean if singapore is Communism i will be one of the bad eggs and either be lazy or consolidate all the wealth.

You mean we are not?

i think if we merge those countries as mentioned, it will be a catastrophe!!! my goodness, the ah tiongs will nvr work with the indians, the indians will nvr work with the ah tiongs, and those ppl in pakistan will fight the s--t out of india, it will just end up in warring states...there is no way it can succeed.

I thin the best way is to repeat what the NAZIS did in WW2 to have concentration camps and treat the rebel ah tiongs lie that moron as our slaves.. i think even LKY will like tt....esp from the msg he said about china(post china NDP)..respect...

And the malays here are no better than our neighbours...trust me...except a few..this is based on first hand experience from army...the malays really do HATE[/b] s'porean chinese dont even need to say about ah tiongs...they will just eep spatting racist comments on us singaporean chinese...think they themselves are tt good...i think they are barbarians....uncivilised...they should really take a good look at the mirror...

wow... you really do hate mats don't you? great to see what NS inculcated in you...

Edited by Little_prince

commie

Oh... we are not real commie yet. Cause all our pay is differnet, We are more of the spoiled commie cause ppl on top is getting alot liao [laugh][laugh]

actually many ang mor foreigners are guilty of this disrespect too.

at my place, there are many ang mor.. they cross the road like they own it, thinking that their skin colour is a natural shield against cars.

years ago one of them actually banged his fist on my car boot after my car had passed, when i refused to let him jaywalk, as i cannot stop due to the stream of cars following behind me. luckily old car. i wound down the window and shouted at him and he just smiled at me.

real f--kers.. man.... sometimes i read in papers how ang mor kena whacked in pubs and clubs, i don't feel outraged as i know it was HIGHLY possible that the ang mor was being guai lan.

I think it is shown everywhere in the army where chinese and indians are the minority like 5% of total strength...and not just the army even in schools, we were brought up tt way if u get my drift

u see, China will really really want us actually if they are given a choice...really...look how China look up to us and beg us to build up or mordernise their cities, esp eco city but we wont want them...any tom dick or harry in S'pore (except AT) will want to merge with China @ any given circumstances...they are the most crude, uncivilised, cunning, cold blooded, souless money minded ppl oin the world

your last line damn power.

and i super agree!

i know there are good china citizens around.

but i'm not gonna stop bitching about the china nationals just because of the small handful of good china people.

look how China look up to us and beg us to build up or mordernise their cities, esp eco city

this ridiculous statement is typical of frog in well singaporean, thinking that singapore is the centre of the universe.

this is similar to how "USA schools begged us to let them use our Maths textbooks, to bring up their Maths standards"

I dont think S'pore as the centre of the universe, but every country has its own strengths and weaknesses...welll for PRC, their strength are all bad, in the US, well they have theirs as well