Road Hogging Rule in SGP

Ferrislong

Let me tell you straight in the face. 1st I do not road hog. 2nd I have not caused a single accident in 15 years on the roads. 3rd shove that rude smiley up where the sun doesn't shine ok?

If I am to be guilty of anything, speeding is more likely than road hogging... but I won't be a hypocrite and say road hogging is more jialat than speeding.

And if there is a thing called karma... how come you can post on the internet? You mean they built keyboards that pigs and dogs can use nowadays?

why u so defensive???

Let me tell you straight in the face. 1st I do not road hog. 2nd I have not caused a single accident in 15 years on the roads. 3rd shove that rude smiley up where the sun doesn't shine ok?

If I am to be guilty of anything, speeding is more likely than road hogging... but I won't be a hypocrite and say road hogging is more jialat than speeding.

And if there is a thing called karma... how come you can post on the internet? You mean they built keyboards that pigs and dogs can use nowadays?

You're a joke. Here we are having a debate on hoggers and you are calling people pigs and dogs? Do yourself a favour and log out. [rolleyes]

No, seriously, log out. You're useless for a mature discussion. Try flowerpod instead.

You're a joke. Here we are having a debate on hoggers and you are calling people pigs and dogs? Do yourself a favour and log out. [rolleyes]

No, seriously, log out. You're useless for a mature discussion. Try flowerpod instead.

he sounds like an old man with a 1 track mind...leave him alone lah...he should be fossilised soon [laugh][laugh]

I was on right-most lane on CTE from Orchard. Merc E200 in front of me. Left side all the trucks, vans, pick-ups hogging center lane.

Merc has got at least 5-7 car length in front, keep on maintaining 78km/h until near PIE exit.

I saw gap on center lane and went out left then overtook merc (still in leisure driving mode) on the right most lane.

TP followed me and say i did not signal while going left to the center lane, then to the right most lane.

1) trucks, vans, pick-ups are suppose to be on LEFT, not center lane.

2) car should not be road hogging on RIGHT lane.

Reason out with TP, he gave me a warning. Told him a while back I intended to volunteer to be TP on weekends, just to sort the s--t out of these people on highways. But no more openings available.

TP is the only legal people around to fine these buggers but there are so few of them. I might consider taking up class 2 soon, no 2a TP bikes yet.

CTE is slow because of road hogging and inconsiderate driving by the commercial vehicles. Everyday i see commercial vehicles on the center lane of an expressway. only 70km/h. go right lane, got some people like to drive as if in holiday mood. :wacko:

when i overtook that expensive car, I wasnt even hitting the speed limit.

What a fantastic suggestion! Was actually contemplating the idea myself, only I thought it was wishful thinking! Catch all the road-hoggers, the looks on their faces when they get pulled over for hogging in that arrogant, self-righteous attitude is payment enough for me! [rolleyes]

But seriously, there's no point getting worked up about hoggers, they're just not worth the effort!! Overtake from the left when you get a chance and forget about it <_<

yupz i suggest HWZ or flowerpod for this mike guy..

no decent guy talk a bit tak boleh tahan anyhow call name de....

dunno if his remains will contaminate the soil or not leh [laugh]

u have a point...this one when up lorry better use 'toxic bags' to carry and throw far far away from here [laugh][laugh]

wat a joke this bugger

drivers like you should deserve to get a heart attack and die on the right lane..... <_<<_<

Relax, he only call ppl name nia. Lets forgive and forget. See i got disagreement with Ch_Cho before, but i also support him when he is right... [laugh]

stupidity is a disease and some for some ppl the cure is to die lah [laugh][laugh] so future events would not recur

u have a point...this one when up lorry better use 'toxic bags' to carry and throw far far away from here [laugh][laugh]

wat a joke this bugger

dunno if the toxic bags can handle the toxic substances in his remains leh.. [laugh]

yupz i suggest HWZ or flowerpod for this mike guy..

no decent guy talk a bit tak boleh tahan anyhow call name de....

ya.. only childish fools call people names.. [laugh]