TP advisory letter

Mustang

Whats up with you and soap man.. [laugh]

eh u neber hear the joke abt bai's ah....in army...never drop soap with them behind you.,.. [:p][:p]

Thank goodness people use liquid soap nowadays.. [:p]

Speaking of TP, I got stopped by TP for speeding sometime in December last year, but didn't get anything in the mail till now, can I take it that I have been forgiven?

He take your no? be careful maybe he gay...wan your no oni [laugh][laugh][laugh]

they forgot u... but u shld check their website.

scarli they send u summon but u nv received. due liao escalate to sub court den tio warrant of arrest.

that'll be mondo farked-up dude.

He take your no? be careful maybe he gay...wan your no oni [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I was explaining to him my reason for speeding, as I was overtaking two cars at a stretch plus it was a downhill..hope I am forgiven.. [laugh]

Choy..he asked me to verify my address somemore, and I did not get anything in the mail till now

go EDDIES system to check lor. got fine no fine u'll know from there.

Just checked EDDIES, I am forgiven!! [angel] Guess he took my explanation, which was genuine [drivingcar]

Bloody Merc driver... [smash]

hey hey. leave the car alone. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

anyway drive safe. seems like they are really more OTB recently... been donkey ages since i saw a sniper along lornie rd. last 3 weeks alone saw twice liao.

hey hey. leave the car alone. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

anyway drive safe. seems like they are really more OTB recently... been donkey ages since i saw a sniper along lornie rd. last 3 weeks alone saw twice liao.

Well, I am surprised that I got away with it, cos if it did go through, I would have gotten 18 demerit points and maybe 1k in fine [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] Shows that they do listen to reason, the TP at least

Yes I usually drive safely, unless overtaking roadhogging donkeys

Well, I am surprised that I got away with it, cos if it did go through, I would have gotten 18 demerit points and maybe 1k in fine [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] Shows that they do listen to reason, the TP at least

Yes I usually drive safely, unless overtaking roadhogging donkeys

wah lan eh bro... seems like u exceeded the limit quite abit. lucky for u [sweatdrop]

save on fine liao. treat yrself and whoever a good dinner.