TP advisory letter

Mustang

I just received an advisory letter from them.They said the offence was on 21st Feb 2010 @ PIE towards tuas on a 80kmh speed limit road.Their patrol officer clock me 96kmh.Could have been fine 130 and 4 demerit points.However this is just an advisory leeter but they will keep the details for records.To bro out there just be more alert and careful nowadays.My freind who is a Cabbie have gotten 2 letters but unfortunately the third one he was clock 112kmh on a 90kmh speed limit road.4 points gone and 130 burn.A bitter lesson learned. [bigcry][rifle]

KNS.... 4points $130 @ 112km/h on a 90km/h road....

hiyah...... is it cos of the 8.8% increase salary?????

Think I heard somewhere that if you are within 20kmh, you will probably get warning letter.

I usually keep within 110kmh when on expressway...

Have to be careful when you are on 50-60kmh roads. It's easy to go +20kmh beyond the limit.

Hi bro, i also gotten the letter from Tp. Advisory letter, but mine is 20th Feb 5.34PM. Lucky my 4 points and $130..

All driving please be more careful as we cant possible keep looking out for TP whenever we drive as this pose a dangerous act to other driver on the road.

Thanks

Ben - Getz

already third warning and you think its not fair??

KNS.... 4points $130 @ 112km/h on a 90km/h road....

hiyah...... is it cos of the 8.8% increase salary?????

seems like TP quite on the ball these days. they got something to prove is it?

got proper things for them don't do, just know how to use laser to shoot people. haiz

Think I heard somewhere that if you are within 20kmh, you will probably get warning letter.

I usually keep within 110kmh when on expressway...

Have to be careful when you are on 50-60kmh roads. It's easy to go +20kmh beyond the limit.

this so called leeway is not part of the rule, so try not to depend on this too much.

if ganna caught, if TP want to issue charges, evenif cross 1km/h also can charge, cause the book says "no crossing the limit".

seems like TP quite on the ball these days. they got something to prove is it?

got proper things for them don't do, just know how to use laser to shoot people. haiz

second that.. blardy hell why dont they think how to make or educate drivers to make the road more smooth and pleasant to drive?

i just kena warning too.86km/h at KPE..phew!

Im not heng like u.. i kena $150 6 points for speeding in kpe tunnel [bigcry] .. speed limit 70km i chong 96.6Km.. [bigcry] only can blame myself stupid..

to buy soap?? [laugh][laugh]

another big YES

was in kopitiam yday and overheard some ociffer toking over how much they'll get blah blah blah....

almost wanted to throw soap liao. not on the floor...

but on their faces 1st!!! and then tell them to pick up.

Edited by Relagsingh

another big YES

was in kopitiam yday and overheard some ociffer toking over how much they'll get blah blah blah....

almost wanted to throw soap liao. not on the floor...

but on their faces 1st!!! and then tell them to pick up.

Whats up with you and soap man.. [laugh]