Driving with windows down is Beng? :(

Mandan

Juz checking if the above mentioned is true? Received quite a lot of feedback from frens tad i beng juz bcoz i drive normally with windows down...I dun realli like e coldness of a/con, thus always hv windows down when i drive alone..But will switch a/con on if i hve passengers, Oni have windows dwn, when im alone...

Driving with windows down is NOT Beng.

Driving with windows down with ciggy on hand is NOT Beng too....but very PIMP.

LOL

Edited by Pocus

yep, i drive with window down(w/ window visor) abit whenever possible (when i m alone),

abit noisy when raining thou..hehhe

Ur frens frog in the well ah... juz dat some actions which they r not doing quantifies as beng? Dats a general sweeping liao. Den all people wif tattoos r ss lor? Haha!

they're just stereotypes. I personally drive with mine down most of the time too. Different people have different driving styles so we don't really have to classify people. =\

Juz checking if the above mentioned is true? Received quite a lot of feedback from frens tad i beng juz bcoz i drive normally with windows down...I dun realli like e coldness of a/con, thus always hv windows down when i drive alone..But will switch a/con on if i hve passengers, Oni have windows dwn, when im alone...

fresh air n save environment by usin less aircon.. where got beng???

in fact gahmen should reward u for drivin w/o aircon... save the earth leh [scholar] [scholar]

fresh air n save environment by usin less aircon.. where got beng???

in fact gahmen should reward u for drivin w/o aircon... save the earth leh [scholar] [scholar]

Driving with the windows down increases the fuel consumption. :angry:

Wanna be green? move to a colder country. Can drive with the windows up and STILL feel cool. [laugh]

Yup, there are many who commented that its beng to drive with windows down. Luckily I don't smoke, if not it will confirm their suspicion.

I roll down windows cos cold lah air con. Then want to hear my exhaust when kui vtec. Shiok what. Open sun roof suntimes as it will be damn suay if bird s--t drop on your head.

Aiya beng then beng lah. To me windows down is not beng.

Window down, arms outside - BENG I can understand.

Driving with the windows down increases the fuel consumption. :angry:

Wanna be green? move to a colder country. Can drive with the windows up and STILL feel cool. [laugh]

drive at 50km/h shldnt increase the FC la...

i drive with windows down and ciggy in one hand. . .

it doesnt help that i am driving a Scoob. . . but i dun think its beng. . . [;)]

scoob? windows down? Smoking? [laugh] beng spotted! ^_^

This kind of statement is just plain silly. Why one would says that driving with windows down is 'beng'? For me, I always drive with all windows down in morning and night to appreciate the natural cool air. And I don't feel 'beng'...