Anyone out there driving Mitsubishi Colt Plus Turbo?

Ferraricalifornia

Hi there, anyone here cane advice me which spark plug to use for colt plus turbo under BOSCH. I am considering to change to Bosch IR fusion but not sure which to buy.

Loose wire / screw / some parts inside :) Can get workshop to open the door panel and rectify.

Mine is from the driver door, seems like its the 2 link (Lock & Open lever) overlapping and hitting each other , mine goes tick tick tick..like singing to the contour of the bumbs. damm irritating. sometimes i give a big punch on the door panel and it goes away. good way to let go some steam also. damm annoying. i wanted to open up the door panel and see if could fix it but mine is with sound proofing so will be messy. damm.. [rifle]

Hi all! Just got myself a 2nd hand colt ralliart r, would like to check with u guys if any of u encountered rattling sounds coming from the passenger side window? Even when cruising the rattling can be heard very distinctly. Sound goes like tak tak tak n goes on n on going to be driven crazy by the sound liao :wacko:

I know there was a recall in 2009 for Colt R to rectify a known problem on the window mechanism due to some design flaw that can damage the sealing, not sure if your case is the wear and tear result from it.

You might wanna try bringing to workshop to check it out..

Thanx guys for the replies, got a fren whose driving cpt to help take out the panel and found a screw loose which is causing the sound :)

Any Colt Plus Turbo drivers - selling / dekitting their exhaust?

Looking for one... for my red CPT. :D

Or if any other CPT stuff to dekit.

Drop me an sms at 962242sevenfour.

Cheers!

Cheers!

Im newbie for this CPT..

Gonna dekit from previous owner mod.

Dekitted:- Summit rear anti roll bar.

soon to be dekitted:

- BC BR coilover

oready register at ctfsg till now no news no sound... haizzz...

lots of qns to ask n sell n buy... anione do have the link for the user manual??

Im newbie for this CPT..

soon to be dekitted:

- BC BR coilover

lots of qns to ask n sell n buy... anione do have the link for the user manual??

Hi, may i know why you want to dekit the BC BR coilover?

Cheers!

I also have Colt Plus Turbo - D2 Racing Coilovers from Japan - for sale.

Just dekitted. Cash & Carry.

Open to any offers.

Cheers...

So luckily, for my MY driving trip of 4 adult + 4 kids + luggage is defintely lesser than 860kg [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]
I am the heaviest at 80kg, the rest of the adult - wife, maid, mum is around 50kg + -, 4 young kids are range from 10+ to 16+ kg smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

I also have Colt Plus Turbo - D2 Racing Coilovers from Japan - for sale.

Just dekitted. Cash & Carry.

Open to any offers.

Cheers...

D2 from Japan.??

Im newbie for this CPT..

soon to be dekitted:

- BC BR coilover

any other stuff to dekit?

Say exhaust?

How much your ARB - drop me an sms.

thanks...

What is our CPT stock wheel alignment set up??

Camber?? Toe??

Need to do realignment as currentli mine on stance set up..

Just go to any experienced car alignment shop.

And they shld be able to do electronic alignment to get the stance to stock.

i rem doing mine at soh bro's - paya ubi.

but i'm sure many places can do it.

any other stuff to dekit?

Say exhaust?

How much your ARB - drop me an sms.

thanks...

Just go to any experienced car alignment shop.

And they shld be able to do electronic alignment to get the stance to stock.

i rem doing mine at soh bro's - paya ubi.

but i'm sure many places can do it.

Summit ARB will be looking at $100/-

Im on kakimoto exhaust.. will b keeping this at the moment..

BC BR coilover dekit somewhere on march 2014

Drift racing bbk thinking of dekiting this too.. nt sure when

Concave rim oso will be dekitt too..

Its just a matter of time.. now quite bz with holidays..

Nwea posting here got quota one ahhh.. haha.. beri weird hor..

Summit ARB will be looking at $100/-

Im on kakimoto exhaust.. will b keeping this at the moment..

BC BR coilover dekit somewhere on march 2014

Drift racing bbk thinking of dekiting this too.. nt sure when

Concave rim oso will be dekitt too..

Its just a matter of time.. now quite bz with holidays..

Nwea posting here got quota one ahhh.. haha.. beri weird hor..

Must the new MCF system - last time don't have.

Might be interested in the ARB.

Have a pic of the ARB you can whatsapp me? (ninesix224274)

Was also considering the Kakimoto exhaust.

Tho' wife finds it too big noisy/wannabe. haha...

Tks...

Must the new MCF system - last time don't have.

Might be interested in the ARB.

Have a pic of the ARB you can whatsapp me? (ninesix224274)

Was also considering the Kakimoto exhaust.

Tho' wife finds it too big noisy/wannabe. haha...

Tks...

MCF??

After 5 days driving this ride... HI chance will be keeping the exhaust...

MCF??

After 5 days driving this ride... HI chance will be keeping the exhaust...

MCF = mycarforum

They changed the format of the forum, so prob some new rules in place.

Your ARB looks like this?

http://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/sgcarstore/data/2/large/34.jpg

If so, interested in it.

Drop me an sms/whatsapp to discuss where to deal.

Glad u like your ride & exhaust.

niteblu