Ahtong 1st Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. Steady man....EXCELLENT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joycechua Neutral Newbie March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. dun understand why 7 == cannot own car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthkk Clutched March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. wahahaha! fully agreed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 (edited) Get free water to wash car! Seen one uncle washing his Sunny at Sungei Boleh area carpark. Steal water from toilet (despite sign saying NO), park his car along the driveway (blocking traffic), happily happily wash and splash dirty water on passing cars. [bigcry] Edited March 25, 2010 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. Suggested change. 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) : Change BoDM to BoDMG (Bank of Daddy, Mummy or girlfriend). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 i wish i got financing from BoDMG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. i thk this is the best thread u ever started...its damn david letterman haha...great.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 siao liao la.... I only see my car get washed when it rains, lucky it has been raining for past 2 -3 weeks since beginning of 2010 [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. Popular free water to wash car is east coast park, toilet nearer to Fort Road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 Wah use sea water to wash car, will cui one. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 haiyo... i have a neighbour everyday steal water from the stairway tap also.. im like knn how much can save like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 U forget one classic- need to borrow money from GF to repair car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joycechua Neutral Newbie March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 thanks.. now i understand.. yah.. those who get free waters shamelessly from public toilets shouldn't own car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joycechua Neutral Newbie March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 Wah use sea water to wash car, will cui one. lol haHA..at first i tot also - use see water to wash car.. sure rust one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 Seriously, this "elitist" type of threads and posts need to stop, or at least tone down IMO. I don't undestand the need for some of the people here to tell other how much they need to earn to drove a car, how much percent of slary should be used for car ownage, whether one need a car or should just take public transport etc when not being asked by people. I can understand if OP wanted to know the cost of car ownership etc & asked, as car ownership is kinda high in Sunny Singapore, but do we be on high horse to tell people not to get car to benefit us that the traffic is less congessed. There's so much negativity in this community it is sad. Isn't this suppose to be a community for car lovers to share experiences & rides. My 2 cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 You shouldn't own a car if you spend too much time in this forum. the obsession is unhealthy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear March 25, 2010 Share March 25, 2010 1) 10 year loan $1 downpayment 2) Need to ask the internet whether your salary can afford a car 3) Car loan financed by BoDM (Bank of Daddy Mummy) 4) Your mood swing is not caused by menstrual period but by COE fluctuations 5) Badger the SE to give more discounts and throw in more freebies for buying a QQ 6) Buy a 50k budget car and add mods only a 500k racing car needs 7) Wash the car every week ...... at the beach 8) No problem borrowing $50k but want to scrim on a 50c coupon, then ask for tips on writing appeal letter 9) Need to clone a car plate to avoid repo man 10) It is PAP / LTA / Traffic Warden / Society's fault I should be able to cheese off quite a few people with the above list so now is a good time to say goodbye and thanks for all the fish. let me share my 2cents: 1) fully agreed. coz tat means no $ for emergency 2) agreed. 3) fully disagree. i dun have a BoDM account, but if i do, i will squeez it dry.. haha 4) cant comment, coz i stand to urine 5) since u mentioned QQ, i assume u r saying those who cannot affort to buy car but still die die wana buy. so i have to agreed on this point. but i see nothing wrong wif ppl asking for more freebies when buying a car. 6) fully agreed. not wad a smart person would do. tats wat i tink lar, but some ppl say its a trill to watch their car 'grow'. 7) i dun wash my car coz i am lazy. but i see nothing wrong wif ppl who wana wash their own car or juz wana save some $. but wash at beach abit ridiculous lar.. so i agree. haha 8) ermm... i know ppl who own 200k car but still 'hiong' coupon, its the satisfaction of 'cheating the govt' tat counts. not the 50c. i am quite netural on this pt. 9) haha.. agreed. 10) i blame them for alot of things. but i will blame myself if i cant affort a car. so i agree. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...