Flamer alert

dun bring my name into the picture. show some respect to a supercharged forumer. you are a newbie afterall.

Steady lar! Picanto with supercharged engine! -_-

Funner=SCB11980=Nicole11

Sabbie

why you like one leh

you know it is not true

nobody believes you

first you shout that scb11980 is sabbie's clone

than now funner

recently nicole11

please kindly make up your mind

let me buy you coffee

are you in hougang (meet you in hougang mall) or siglap - corner coffee shop at frankel avenue

ok

Long time since I logged in. The reason being I received notification about a new message. The contents are as below:

HELLO MY DEAR NICE MEETING YOU.

HOW ARE YOU, OVER THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY HOPE FINE.GLORY BE TO GOD.

MY NAME IS MISS TESSY. I AM LOOKING FOR HONEST GENTLE FRIEND AND I FOUND YOU ON AND I AM INTERESTED IN MAKING FRIEND WITH YOU........THE LAMP OF FRIENDSHIP ALWAYS BURNS WITH THE OIL OF LOVE.

FOR MORE INTRODUCTION PLEASE REPLY ME TO MY PRIVATE E- MAIL BOX. [email protected] AND I WILL SEND YOU MY PICTURE FOR YOU TO KNOW WHAT I LOOK LIKE. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU WITH LOTS OF LOVE. I AM WAITING TO SEE YOUR MAIL IN MY PRIVATE EMAIL BOX. [email protected]

:wub::wub:

Now MCF also kena such things?

Another one.. :wub:

Greeting From Tina

How are you today? and how about your health? hope fine and you are doing well, My Name Is Miss Tina, I am looking for a very nice man of love, caring, honest, matured, understanding, and of good character, then after going to your profile on this site (www.mycarforum.com) i pick interest in you, so i will like you to write me with My E-mail address is ( [email protected] ) so that i will send you my picture and tell you more about me

Miss Tina

Long time since I logged in. The reason being I received notification about a new message. The contents are as below:

MY NAME IS MISS TESSY. I AM LOOKING FOR HONEST GENTLE FRIEND AND I FOUND YOU ON AND I AM INTERESTED IN MAKING FRIEND WITH YOU........THE LAMP OF FRIENDSHIP ALWAYS BURNS WITH THE OIL OF LOVE.

FOR MORE INTRODUCTION PLEASE REPLY ME TO MY PRIVATE E- MAIL BOX. [email protected] AND I WILL SEND YOU MY PICTURE FOR YOU TO KNOW WHAT I LOOK LIKE. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU WITH LOTS OF LOVE. I AM WAITING TO SEE YOUR MAIL IN MY PRIVATE EMAIL BOX. [email protected]

heh heh, i never kena [:p]

did a google of [email protected] and saw this image:

4352837_2012_84.jpg

Be afraid... very afraid.

Another one.. :wub:

Greeting From Tina

How are you today? and how about your health? hope fine and you are doing well, My Name Is Miss Tina, I am looking for a very nice man of love, caring, honest, matured, understanding, and of good character, then after going to your profile on this site (www.mycarforum.com) i pick interest in you, so i will like you to write me with My E-mail address is ( [email protected] ) so that i will send you my picture and tell you more about me

Miss Tina

And [email protected] turns up:

http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic...58&p=102344

20120407133410_2243.jpg

What's the nick?