Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Just proven correct Flamers always(or purposely) think that ppl are flaming them. Instead(maybe this one on purpose too) of taking things prospectively and see that the post other make are logical. Their first respond is jump to their own defends with offensive posting like the above to start the ball rolling(maybe purposely again to start a flame war). JUST PROVEN CORRECT TOO! Flamers ALWAYS(or PURPOSELY) accuse others of being a Flamer and when that accused flamer makes any comments, the REAL FLAMER will jump in and try to start the ball rolling by making the above posting! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 skool hols again...nvm...soon enuf this mf will be long gone skool hols or not this kind of vermin mf will still be around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 JUST PROVEN CORRECT TOO! Flamers ALWAYS(or PURPOSELY) accuse others of being a Flamer and when that accused flamer makes any comments, the REAL FLAMER will jump in and try to start the ball rolling by making the above posting! Another Traits to note on flamer. THEY HAVE NO ORIGINALITY They like to parapharsing other ppl in the bid to attract them to flame them Now can start doing a compilation. Flamer traits 1) They think (maybe on purpose) everyone is flaming them 2) They have no Originality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 skool hols again...nvm...soon enuf this mf will be long gone oh sad to disappoint u and others, but this MF.... (daring a bit lah say it out loud MOTHER FARKER) will be here to STAY! hhahaha wuss see classic illustration of conformers.. rules bind ur brain and ur ass together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Another Traits to note on flamer. THEY HAVE NO ORIGINALITY They like to parapharsing other ppl in the bid to attract them to flame them Now can start doing a compilation. Flamer traits 1) They think (maybe on purpose) everyone is flaming them 2) They have no Originality no wonder MCF low class..these kind of CB arnd [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 hey don't anyhow say. he not shlt stirrer. he is shlt. is he really from VS? venom shlt? the other guy i dunno he from VS anot... I AM for SURE! dun envy us... we dun accept lady boys.... but can try to make an exception for u... just say pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 are you talking about yourself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 no wonder MCF low class..these kind of CB arnd [:p] HAHAHAHAHA......... now u know u guys LOW CLASS AH!!!! u got chee bye ar... wah u no longer lady boy... u 99% gal now! adam apple got remove anot? else u still sound like a lady boy! hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 skool hols again...nvm...soon enuf this mf will be long gone Have you prepared a package for him yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 hey don't anyhow say. he not shlt stirrer. he is shlt. is he really from VS? venom shlt? Oh. he is sh1t, so who's the stirrer? VS? Isn't that Voltage Stabilizer? Venom sh1t? what's that? Never heard of sh1t being venomous, it just smells really bad, that's all I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 goodbye Speedy...asta lavista baby [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 I think you have been stirring some sh1t against user versatile in some threads when he has nothing against you, no? So don't act like you're a saint ya? If you read all my posts ( also in other threads, not just the recent BKK, i mean BBK thread), i did give genuine advise in my most humble tone. However, he cannot accept and wish to continue his own stubborn way. I am lazy to dig out but you can find out yourself. I even pasted links from credible website to back up my claims. I then posted some extremely mild cheek in tongue sarcastic remarks which i would usually express even with my friends. He proceeded on and called me an a$$ hole. How does that sound to you? I would appreciate if you could understand the entire situation before trying to defend him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy3056 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 goodbye Speedy...asta lavista baby [laugh] [laugh] haha is tat the best u can do? u pple r a bunch of wussies.... cannot outtalk me, dun dare to race, then behave like a COWARD and suspend my account..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Actually this is subjective too. If the User is not a flamer, why will he attract so many ppl to attack him in the first place? there are usually something wrong with the posting to attract such attention. That's why i mentioned that in a forum, there is no way to measure a person's tone. just like reading an sms. how you read it depends on how you interpret it. Some may argue that one should learn the 'art' of typing (internet etiquette perhaps?) in such a way that people do not misunderstand. While there is some truth in this argument, we should not ignore the fact that different people do have different style of writing. the gist here is to learn to accept the differences. If you noticed, the style of writing is fairly similar amongst us. It just takes one person to express his thoughts in a direct manner and he gets flamed. I hope you can accept what I say because truthfully, i have learnt to accept many differences as you begin to see more things in life. Internet brings us closer and also allows us to see different things, different people, different perspective. and if you see something u cannot rationalize, you take it as you are right and the opposite is wrong. P/S: the "you" refers to general users, not just you. In case u r mistaken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Well, if he refused to heed your advice then you could have just refrained from posting in his threads. No need to go so far as to make those "tongue-in-cheek" posts when he doesn't even know you. Those posts of yours reek of mockery and ridicule. Tongue in cheek? Very far from it. i'm quite sure anyone would have called you names if they see someone they don't know post sh1t like that in reply to them. You know what you posted and I know what I read. If you don't agree with me, let's have a moderator review your posts and see what he says. So yeah, I understand the situation very well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 That's why i mentioned that in a forum, there is no way to measure a person's tone. just like reading an sms. how you read it depends on how you interpret it. Some may argue that one should learn the 'art' of typing (internet etiquette perhaps?) in such a way that people do not misunderstand. While there is some truth in this argument, we should not ignore the fact that different people do have different style of writing. the gist here is to learn to accept the differences. If you noticed, the style of writing is fairly similar amongst us. It just takes one person to express his thoughts in a direct manner and he gets flamed. I hope you can accept what I say because truthfully, i have learnt to accept many differences as you begin to see more things in life. Internet brings us closer and also allows us to see different things, different people, different perspective. and if you see something u cannot rationalize, you take it as you are right and the opposite is wrong. P/S: the "you" refers to general users, not just you. In case u r mistaken. No problem i can accept. But for the above case, you can see. Its up right Flamer that is why, you notice that the Mod had been very very careful in giving out cards and baning of accounts liao. not very sure about his post at the begining. but if you notice, of lates, his post is only at inciting ppl and nothing constructive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Well, if he refused to heed your advice then you could have just refrained from posting in his threads. No need to go so far as to make those "tongue-in-cheek" posts when he doesn't even know you. Those posts of yours reek of mockery and ridicule. Tongue in cheek? Very far from it. i'm quite sure anyone would have called you names if they see someone they don't know post sh1t like that in reply to them. You know what you posted and I know what I read. If you don't agree with me, let's have a moderator review your posts and see what he says. So yeah, I understand the situation very well. which thread are you talking about?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 as i have mentioned, how you read my post really depends on how you WANT to interpret it. if you cannot agree, there is no point discussing for misunderstanding will bound to occur. and the entire process repeats itself. arguments snowballing on an exponential curve until the mods step in. really, all these are silly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...