Flamer alert

To M^#^^$#Car...you think you can build alliances here and 3-leg MO and think he will come defend your arse? try harder/...MO got more credibility and substance.

As for you M^#%^#Car, I have yet to see a devil change and become an angel. You have sowed doscord enough for us to offer you a lifetime ban. dun talk about fairness or what, you are simply not welcomed here and I suggest you save some face and F off on your own accord. A ban has been proposed already as we know your pattern....try make peace and then when all is handy dandy you come with some political innuendos here

So, goodbye and please go to other forums.....you are definitely not welcomed here!

Wow, fierce. Is time for THE [sly] question again?

may i ask then why have rules in the first place

So that we have somthing to argue about. ^_^

btw, are you really hishercar?

So that we have somthing to argue about. ^_^

btw, are you really hishercar?

As at 1140hrs, I have been informed the clown has been banned

For the sake of the general public, a PERMANENT ban is on this clown as and when he shows up here again

Thanks MODs, we appreciate your prompt action

For the sake of the general public, a PERMANENT ban is on this clown as and when he shows up here again

chill lah bro, next time buy u herbal tea to cool ur fire [laugh]

RadX in bad mood. . . i pity the dead. . . [:p]:D[laugh]

why pity the dead? RadX will arrange SONY to settle the rest, from wake till funeral till send down to hell [laugh]

Wah! If neber see properly, thot you ayam pendek. [laugh] [laugh]

why pity the dead? RadX will arrange SONY to settle the rest, from wake till funeral till send down to hell [laugh]

Those were IMH patients...

==============

So all have been re-captured & put back in their padded rooms? [laugh]

Or IMH took away their computer privileges cos they surf too much porn?

wah. so loud...

can actually feel it ringing in my ears.

Wah! If neber see properly, thot you ayam pendek. [laugh] [laugh]

please lar, ayam sure pendek lar... you got see ayam tinggi meh? [laugh]

Do not take matters into your own hands, else warning will be served.

Hmm. Now, just how do we take matters into our own hands on a forum...? [laugh]

To M^#^^$#Car...you think you can build alliances here and 3-leg MO and think he will come defend your arse? try harder/...MO got more credibility and substance.

As for you M^#%^#Car, I have yet to see a devil change and become an angel. You have sowed doscord enough for us to offer you a lifetime ban. dun talk about fairness or what, you are simply not welcomed here and I suggest you save some face and F off on your own accord. A ban has been proposed already as we know your pattern....try make peace and then when all is handy dandy you come with some political innuendos here

So, goodbye and please go to other forums.....you are definitely not welcomed here!

It hurts when the truth is posted.

Why when no names mentioned in this alert flame thread and yet you came out defending yourself like crazy. Surely only if one is guilty of the crime committed.

Have YOU considered or realized that you going on like this; may be stretching the friendship of some of the moderators here, doing a dis-service to the forum (confusing the newbies that it is OK to use vulgar language and flame when the thread started by the moderators to dissuade others from flaming), matter of time before someone formally complain to STOMP or the like about this blatant rule breaking attitude when the moderators keep requesting everyone else to do otherwise,

ohhhhhhhhhh..the drama.....machiam pahantom of opera

anyway peabrain, post wat ever u like before you are sent to hell again

It hurts when the truth is posted.

Why when no names mentioned in this alert flame thread and yet you came out defending yourself like crazy. Surely only if one is guilty of the crime committed.

Have YOU considered or realized that you going on like this; may be stretching the friendship of some of the moderators here, doing a dis-service to the forum (confusing the newbies that it is OK to use vulgar language and flame when the thread started by the moderators to dissuade others from flaming), matter of time before someone formally complain to STOMP or the like about this blatant rule breaking attitude when the moderators keep requesting everyone else to do otherwise,