Flamer alert

Knn, you ONS people, then no cap, "Tua Pah Tor" then dump people,

so now cum back to get you. [laugh]

So now, Raw kana War lor. [laugh][laugh]

pwah i scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat [:p]

Wait next one conspire with this one, end up you kana potong then you see scat or not. [laugh]

Won't be scat will be birdless. [laugh] Voice also change high pitch. [:p]

pwah i scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat [:p]

You potong LJ first then can be More-then-later. [laugh]

i think i wana be moderator also.

can anyhow potong ppl. hmmm lets see who to chop....

Turban and sabon cheap lah, Jalan Sultan got sale of turban cloth and sabon,

package include body massage plus special. [laugh] [laugh]

cannot. how can u expect me to to give up my LJ?

i give up my turban can? or my lifetime supply of sabun?

Turban and sabon cheap lah, Jalan Sultan got sale of turban cloth and sabon,

package include body massage plus special. [laugh] [laugh]

cannot. how can u expect me to to give up my LJ?

i give up my turban can? or my lifetime supply of sabun?

Noted with thanks.

Great thanks, however, I think the only troublemaker in there is Speedy.

Not anyone else and definitely not the TS.

I have read the thread and my same sentiments as well.

hahahaha.....

no surprise.... typical socialism trait....

if u r not working in the govt sector its a pity.... they like pple like u. confirm huge performance bonus for agreeing with well... EVERYONE....

oh btw thanks for the warning... so funny warned for challenging fellow MCFers to race... wah lau read it too fast i misread it to motherfarkers.... hahahaha

2nd waring to be issued?

Edited by Speedy2780

YaWn.....

*pUi* excuse me i jus spat in ur face by accident! sorry...... [laugh]