Flamer alert

So who won the debate competition? I cldnt keep up with it in the Kia thread. :o:o:o

that thread, i am only back up. font line is cover by CH_CO. Vextan doing Assasinatin work.

Nowaday more quiet liao. cause they nothing better to say liao.

U under another condition lah.....B.P.T.B.E aka Being Paid To Be "Eng" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i must say many time. Its because i am very effective. not because i am eng hor [cool]

Can we check with your boss to confirm that ? [laugh] [laugh]

Ok ok, spelling mistake. E for Effective not E for "Eng". [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that thread, i am only back up. font line is cover by CH_CO. Vextan doing Assasinatin work.

Nowaday more quiet liao. cause they nothing better to say liao.

No lah they busy shooting themselves in the leg , post rubbish to ridicule themselves. Seriously , problem with Google is people no longer read everything before posting. Just assumes whatever they Google is "right". Happens to alot of kids nowadays.

Recently, just told off one joker which goggled something and attempting to pass it off as his work. He forgets that i also can Google.

Edited by CH_CO

No lah they busy shooting themselves in the leg , post rubbish to ridicule themselves. Seriously , problem with Google is people no longer read everything before posting. Just assumes whatever they Google is "right". Happens to alot of kids nowadays.

Recently, just told off one joker which goggled something and attempting to pass it off as his work. He forgets that i also can Google.

even worse, show them official gahmen website on the rules they also dont border to read.

i think it never been good [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] acherlee toned down a bit...cos when he started with ch_co...wa lau....almost wanted to get him exterminated [laugh] [laugh]

wow even radx agreed, then it really true, [thumbsup] J22