The_Bear Turbocharged August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 hahahaha..... no surprise.... typical socialism trait.... if u r not working in the govt sector its a pity.... they like pple like u. confirm huge performance bonus for agreeing with well... EVERYONE.... oh btw thanks for the warning... so funny warned for challenging fellow MCFers to race... wah lau read it too fast i misread it to motherfarkers.... hahahaha 2nd waring to be issued? you are so full of yourself that it is funny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 The main problem from forums (gathered from my experiences) is that when two or more users gather against one user, the moderator will usually side the popular group. Perhaps there may be a reason why a few or many are against an individual. However, I do hope that moderators try to see both sides of the coins without his/her judgment being affected. Another interesting issue is that, the moment this individual becomes the enemy of these few forummers, others will step in, add oil to fire and stir shlt. Needless to say, this individual becomes a public enemy eventually during the process of defending himself against many. And also it is during this defending stage will this individual loses it and gets carried away. Hence, it is inevitable for this individual to break some rules set in a forum. I sincerely hope the moderators exercise some cautiousness. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 (edited) Typically people fail to see that accuser is guilty of the act they accuse others of. For some which are guilty of that very same act , yet fail the recognize that sometimes the defense on that particular notion might backfire hitting themselves. If so , why not give warning on the rule breaker to stop ? Once stopped ,he has time to cool down and probably react rationally after that. It is not like an immediate ban is imposed. Of course there are other examples of the occurrence of people holding multiple accounts trying to use those accounts to reflect exactly that same action of having two or more users gather against one user as i have faced months back. Edited August 11, 2010 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Fwahhh, this thread is littered with corpses!!! Radx, go do your job.... collect bodies.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 The main problem from forums (gathered from my experiences) is that when two or more users gather against one user, the moderator will usually side the popular group. Perhaps there may be a reason why a few or many are against an individual. However, I do hope that moderators try to see both sides of the coins without his/her judgment being affected. Another interesting issue is that, the moment this individual becomes the enemy of these few forummers, others will step in, add oil to fire and stir shlt. Needless to say, this individual becomes a public enemy eventually during the process of defending himself against many. And also it is during this defending stage will this individual loses it and gets carried away. Hence, it is inevitable for this individual to break some rules set in a forum. I sincerely hope the moderators exercise some cautiousness. Thank you. I think in this thread, http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=3294435 isn't it very obvious who the troublemaker is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 I think in this thread, http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=3294435 isn't it very obvious who the troublemaker is? your link is broken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Fwahhh, this thread is littered with corpses!!! Radx, go do your job.... collect bodies.... the bodies here not worth...need Sembwaste [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 the bodies here not worth...need Sembwaste [laugh] Incinerator you mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 The main problem from forums (gathered from my experiences) is that when two or more users gather against one user, the moderator will usually side the popular group. Perhaps there may be a reason why a few or many are against an individual. However, I do hope that moderators try to see both sides of the coins without his/her judgment being affected. Another interesting issue is that, the moment this individual becomes the enemy of these few forummers, others will step in, add oil to fire and stir shlt. Needless to say, this individual becomes a public enemy eventually during the process of defending himself against many. And also it is during this defending stage will this individual loses it and gets carried away. Hence, it is inevitable for this individual to break some rules set in a forum. I sincerely hope the moderators exercise some cautiousness. Thank you. I think you have been stirring some sh1t against user versatile in some threads when he has nothing against you, no? So don't act like you're a saint ya? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 The main problem from forums (gathered from my experiences) is that when two or more users gather against one user, the moderator will usually side the popular group. Perhaps there may be a reason why a few or many are against an individual. However, I do hope that moderators try to see both sides of the coins without his/her judgment being affected. Another interesting issue is that, the moment this individual becomes the enemy of these few forummers, others will step in, add oil to fire and stir shlt. Needless to say, this individual becomes a public enemy eventually during the process of defending himself against many. And also it is during this defending stage will this individual loses it and gets carried away. Hence, it is inevitable for this individual to break some rules set in a forum. I sincerely hope the moderators exercise some cautiousness. Thank you. Actually this is subjective too. If the User is not a flamer, why will he attract so many ppl to attack him in the first place? there are usually something wrong with the posting to attract such attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Actually this is subjective too. If the User is not a flamer, why will he attract so many ppl to attack him in the first place? there are usually something wrong with the posting to attract such attention. cos u pple are used to conformity! social rules dictate ur thinkings... so wats wrong is not the postings.. its ur mindset that led u to think that the postings are wrong.... so since there will always be 2 or more different groups of thoughts, there will always be a dispute! jus like our country system... pap and the oppositions... so u wanna be the pap here? who wanna be the leader?... ah needless to say the moderators... but who is he particular one who leads all? since i have no wish to conform, i will be the opposition... and go ahead flame me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 I think you have been stirring some sh1t against user versatile in some threads when he has nothing against you, no? So don't act like you're a saint ya? wats ur defination of stiring sh*t? laughing at others silly action is called stirring sh*t? making comments abt others thoughts and actions called stirring sh*t? if so, ur above comment should also be labeled as STIRRING SH*T! so it makes u a SH*T STIRRER! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 cos u pple are used to conformity! social rules dictate ur thinkings... so wats wrong is not the postings.. its ur mindset that led u to think that the postings are wrong.... so since there will always be 2 or more different groups of thoughts, there will always be a dispute! jus like our country system... pap and the oppositions... so u wanna be the pap here? who wanna be the leader?... ah needless to say the moderators... but who is he particular one who leads all? since i have no wish to conform, i will be the opposition... and go ahead flame me... Just proven correct Flamers always(or purposely) think that ppl are flaming them. Instead(maybe this one on purpose too) of taking things prospectively and see that the post other make are logical. Their first respond is jump to their own defends with offensive posting like the above to start the ball rolling(maybe purposely again to start a flame war). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedy2780 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 you are so full of yourself that it is funny its called confidence... BUT u can say it differently by saying i am ARROGANT, which i will not deny. funny such that the pple here dun like to be confident abt themselves... TATS FUNNY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 Just proven correct Flamers always(or purposely) think that ppl are flaming them. Instead(maybe this one on purpose too) of taking things prospectively and see that the post other make are logical. Their first respond is jump to their own defends with offensive posting like the above to start the ball rolling(maybe purposely again to start a flame war). skool hols again...nvm...soon enuf this mf will be long gone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 its called confidence... BUT u can say it differently by saying i am ARROGANT, which i will not deny. funny such that the pple here dun like to be confident abt themselves... TATS FUNNY! its actually just a thin line nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 (edited) skool hols again...nvm...soon enuf this mf will be long gone i like him not often will i get to use this in my post here you very long never, for the first time liao Edited August 12, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 I think you have been stirring some sh1t against user versatile in some threads when he has nothing against you, no? So don't act like you're a saint ya? hey don't anyhow say. he not shlt stirrer. he is shlt. is he really from VS? venom shlt? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...