Moonlighting

Mcfguy

I believe that is not acceptable by company regulations. If your colleague(s) is doing that, using company resources to do outside work and even setup company with partners outside, and come tell you to show supremacy, will you just keep quiet?

you just looking for justification to screw him/her/ them, right?

depends on whether you get a share of the profit :D

no, I kept silence for years. Due to some manpower reshuffling, somehow, the moonlighter treated me with animosity. I guess its because I knew. I don't need justfication, I knew it's wrong in the first place. I chosed to kept quiet so as not to cause unnecessary conflicts in the workplace. I'm just thinking maybe ppl can see thru me and knew that I'm the type who wouldn't tell. But honestly, I rather choose not being told.

My director's secretary use to moonlight previously.

Leave office @ 5.15pm(we ko @ 6pm) to rush down work as turf club counter staff on wed & frid horse racing. i heard this sub income not bad. Easily a few hundreds every month.

Its so obvious, a lady taking her bag and walking off by the back door. Everybody just kept quiet and act blur. -_-

She did it for about 3yrs!!!

Edited by Hiphiphoray

It is only not acceptable if it is in black and white.

Leave office @ 5.15pm(we ko @ 6pm) to rush down work as turf club counter staff on wed & frid horse racing. i heard this sub income not bad. Easily a few hundreds every month.

Its so obvious, a lady taking her bag and walking off by the back door. Everybody just kept quiet and act blur. -_-

Yr co ko @ 6pm meh? Dun kay kay hor...yday u left at 545pm...hmmm tink everyday u leave at tis time le...keke

what you mean by tell you to show supremacy?

he asking you to dominate the company?

weird weird one. why he cannot do it instead?

anyway, if i were you, these sort of things i will not get involved

i will not join them neither will i go against them.

people just want to earn more money.

i dont see the need to break their ricebowls.

Not everyday rah.

Few times a month nia nia. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Yr co ko @ 6pm meh? Dun kay kay hor...yday u left at 545pm...hmmm tink everyday u leave at tis time le...keke

what you mean by tell you to show supremacy?

he asking you to dominate the company?

weird weird one. why he cannot do it instead?

say things like "I can call my so - so (subordinate outside) to do this do that" kind of talk.

ooo. means hao lian la. lol.

anyway, its best that you do what you deem fit. [thumbsup]

nabei, I thot moonlight in nightclub....