Lady GaGa gone crazy?

Ahleon

is this is really. they have taken things to a whole new level e.g emo's which led to some ppl got influence , with this ? will ppl get influence too and cut off some arms and legs?

is tis real? the amputated leg looks photoshop to me

Not sure also, but is she out of her mind? Seriously, amputate your leg just for fashion? Ai yo... she got nothing better to do...

hope its fake...cant imagine the consequences it'll bring to the teens...imagine having streets full of people with amputated legs and arms just for the sake of "fashion'? how sick can this be...cutting away something that was given perfect to us and not giving thoughts for people who wants healthy limps but deprived of... i am anti lady gaga if its true... [thumbsdown]

C'mon la.... at the side there's an article that says "BREAKING: Stephen Hawking Abducted by Aliens". Can safely throw all credibility outta the window... [bounce2]

I was in awe when i heard. But on second thots, if it really came from herself, den yes in fact i would like to see it happen.

Crazy 20 year old gaga women...... another 10-15 years someone should ask her whether she regreted it.

Cannot run, cannot walk, cannot ski, cannot snowboard, cannot dance. Maybe cannot even drive. Wounds would be hell ugly....yeah, no amt of money will beautify an amputated leg, just like no amount of money will do you enough face-lifts and implants to turn back the time of your youth.

People kill themselves in name of all sorts of causes before, jus minus one leg..... i think people will forget in a couple of hours. -_-

After that will be hong gan liao loh.....bo leg liao...... cannot stick back. Look at it and cry loh. Some years on some new greenhorn media journalist see this weird lady at some music award show will be whispering to his or her peers: wah that old woman no leh still come to attend show......later fall down ah. Better try to take picture from somewhere else later better. Come here and waste walking space only.... [mad]

the reports saying its a fashion to amputate leg.. makes it look damn fake... and the last part saying that Madonna wil oso wanna folow this fashion, further confirms that this report is fake...

even a weirdo like marilyn manson wont do such senseless stuff..