Ultramega 1st Gear May 26, 2010 Share May 26, 2010 http://www.youtube.com/user/beerbeary9 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear May 26, 2010 Share May 26, 2010 50% of the time i wasnt lookin at the bottle or the subtitles.. hehehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 26, 2010 Share May 26, 2010 how i wish she blow on.....something else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 what beer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 I agree!!!!!! Very hot...... I sweating liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dogbert1973 Clutched May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 what a dress... especially at 2:15 I want to be a beer bottle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ren_Hao Clutched May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 How to contact her, I need somegal to open my beer now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richardlimbs Clutched May 27, 2010 Share May 27, 2010 nose bleeding... she is hongkie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 nose bleeding... she is hongkie? Malaysian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear May 27, 2010 Author Share May 27, 2010 This thread has 600 views so far. She had 150+ subscribers last night. Now she has 219. How many are from here huh? OWN UP! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Craz Clutched May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 I thought she going to use her "longkang" to open the beer!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swqwe Neutral Newbie May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 HAWT!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 who erected while looking at 2:15? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear May 28, 2010 Author Share May 28, 2010 who erected while looking at 2:15? I erected at 0:01 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 Haha...putting a 1 cent coin in mouth before blowing into a breath analyzer ? This is the most ridiculous trick i've heard. Might as well blow some guy and absorb some protein, maybe will work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 Haha... it may sound stupid, but you may be surprised by the number of people who gave it a try after watching the video not me though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 wah lau, its just a bit of cleavage only. not that hot leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged May 28, 2010 Share May 28, 2010 She seems to be Malaysian, not Hongkie...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...