All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

like tat say i lu lai lu buay gum wan liaoz

he never tell u got 1 year contract after 3 months 25% off???

if u see 3 months later got charge..u sure feel like me...

my 2 cents:

verbal agreements are binding. but typically, hard to prove that the person on the line was really you.

if they didnt tell you they would charge you after 3 months, then theres likelihood of misrepresentation, the contract may be voidable.

phone conversation said i said agreed

verbal can form a contract meh??i forgotten..all threw back to what i learn b4 liaoz..lol

that's why they record it mah....

got recording i think can... last time i extend contract also thru verbal if i rem correctly. [:p]

seems like they are using recording now. i got once too. it was for extension of contract and they did tell me that they need to record for the extending the contract

we both going to take a conquest flag by enemy... scarly reaching there... he say he left 1 bar go take life... then knn i stranded alone at that flag with 3 enemies........ nbz.........

you never join him [laugh]

why paiseh... i tot he scolded you all [:p]

you know what is paiseh meh? [:p]

i duno what the ang moh saying.. i only hear the last word bi*ch..... i am not one so i not angry lor [laugh]

I found a shop which will take in AVP for 19 buck and MW2 for 24 (depending on the condition of the box and disc)

new AVP also 19?

I know..that why i saying if the 1 year contract was not mentioned, then it will not be valid

Sardin also never heard on this 1 year contract but i asked him to check his properly just in case different from my case...

new AVP also 19?

That is what they quote me. Anyway dun care lah. as long as can dispose can liao. by the way, they give u store credit and not cash for the trade in. can make us of the credit to buy game from the store. Dun care liao, as long as can get rid of AVP, anything also can