Ken4555 1st Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 dont waste ur time lah. he is well known to be a keyboard hero. if he dare to come out and the time + location is published, at least a few dozens of MCFers will tear him apart... i've forgiven picanto for insulting my parents... to forgive is divine... i am very much lookng forward to having coffee with picanto to apologise to him also... for i have been too much... i hope he gives me a chance to express my remorsefulness... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 I was referring to the water pump pulley to Mr Ken. Not the other lightweight crank pulley. alamak... cam pulley... crank pulley... water pump pulley... how many pulley sia??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 3, 2010 Share June 3, 2010 then the police will tear him apart too. huh? i tot u damn hero one? now scared liao want to call police ahh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 huh? i tot u damn hero one? now scared liao want to call police ahh?? i dun have to call police. they are very efficient nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 reply me leh... coffee session... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 mr picanto... i hv decided to make peace... its no point fighting and fighting... really... why dont i buy you a drink... coffee? lets meet up and make peace ok? lets be friends.... we meet up at the Sengkang Kopitiam next to compass point... ok bro?.... lets not call the police lah... gve me a chance to apologise for all the insults i've given u... i even forgive you for insulting my parents... come on lah... we be friends ok? no more fighting... how when you want to have coffee? let me know ok? best regards... ken4555... i have never treated you as an enemy. you are just a venting anger machine for me. what for i hate you when i dun even know you. since you dun want to quarrel anymore, its fine with me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 i dun have to call police. they are very efficient nowadays wah... threathening me leh... like that i better pray hard nothing happen to u.. otherwise, many MCfers may ends up gg into trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 wah... threathening me leh... like that i better pray hard nothing happen to u.. otherwise, many MCfers may ends up gg into trouble. nowadays no use to be a hero. look at the kallang case and you know already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busybody 1st Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 belt change thread become TCSS thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 hi, will do... thank you for the information. ============ No prob. Hope u solve your problem soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 so i changed my belts at 60k... didnt change my pulley... i'm ok right? any recommendation when to change the pulley? from your experience? =============== Pulley seldom spoil. Maybe not so much pulley but the bearing. Those last very long unless the mech tighten your belts too tight & put a lot of strain on the bearing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 4, 2010 Share June 4, 2010 i have never treated you as an enemy. you are just a venting anger machine for me. what for i hate you when i dun even know you. since you dun want to quarrel anymore, its fine with me yah lah... no more quarrel... just meet up and be friends... dont forget i buying coffee you know?... meet up your wish where also can... how how? dont be shy lah... dont avoid the question anymore... where shall we have coffee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear June 5, 2010 Share June 5, 2010 yah lah... no more quarrel... just meet up and be friends... dont forget i buying coffee you know?... meet up your wish where also can... how how? dont be shy lah... dont avoid the question anymore... where shall we have coffee? i only sleep a few hrs every day. where got time? at night still have to monitoir the US stock markets. its all about making more $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2010 Share June 5, 2010 yah lah... no more quarrel... just meet up and be friends... dont forget i buying coffee you know?... meet up your wish where also can... how how? dont be shy lah... dont avoid the question anymore... where shall we have coffee? Bo jio..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 5, 2010 Share June 5, 2010 i only sleep a few hrs every day. where got time? at night still have to monitoir the US stock markets. its all about making more $$$ meet just for one fcuking coffee lah... i wont take more than 5mins to feed you my baseball bat steering lock..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 5, 2010 Share June 5, 2010 Bo jio..... i trying to jio him out to introduce my parents to him lah... and feed him my baseball steering lock... but unsucessful... i have failed... by the way i really wanna meet up with you guys at yishun dam if the chance permits... like we talk and talk to different ppl here in MCF always have like an imaginary image of the person... then when meet up its so exciting to see how right i was or wrong... haha... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...