In car vehicle recorder

Tom_kkh

Welcome bro, hope u enjoy it [;)]

All of a sudden *beep beep, beep ,beep,beep* turned off PM2, push in and out SD card, then all back to normal.

Paisay no time to read manual as yet, damn busy Monday. [:p]

If more than that, i think buang into the lorry liao [:p]

Raining you cheong so fast for what? Specially when lorry splash windscreen can't see. BTW your tyres also

not good for wet hor. Yeah, I saw that day.

Raining you cheong so fast for what? Specially when lorry splash windscreen can't see. BTW your tyres also

not good for wet hor. Yeah, I saw that day.

What tyres SC using ??

All of a sudden *beep beep, beep ,beep,beep* turned off PM2, push in and out SD card, then all back to normal.

Paisay no time to read manual as yet, damn busy Monday. [:p]

That one is warning beep if u remove the card when its power on [laugh]

So just power off before removing the card & it will be fine [;)]

What??! U don't know what tyres u using? Lol

is ok...MO dun even know his rim size...... [:p][:p]

Smaller better bro, incase it overwrite an important bits of the video within the big chunk, u will have a bigger archive with shorter duration. [;)]

oh.. ok. u r the pro here. :) thanks

Best of my experiences & knowledge. Cheers [;)]

Edited by Shochong

Anyone used TPower External Battery before? Sorry if this has been asked before but my word search in this forum yielded nothing.

Can two hours of charging the TPower while driving be sufficient to power my DVR in parking mode/motion detect mode for the remaining 22 hours everyday?

Edited by Topspin