Cabbie: Quan Yifeng kicked my groin, thrashed taxi

Cootie-Monster

this cab driver video down everything.... as i know his friends.... so of cos comfort support after see that video....

so now comfort will see what this qyf wanna do then shoot her back! this time she sure done liao...

ask ur fren to post the video.....then next time when i see her hosting any event in public or shopping complex, i will quickly vuvuzuela her [:p]

This is the weirdest bruise of all. Did the cabbie karate chop her back? Or she kena smeared with faeces?

maybe she was heaty and went to tuina for a "kua-sa" treatment....that's why got bruise ike tat [:p]

Switch off the light. Put on a glove. Not much different. hahahaaa [laugh]

still have, unless you can't differentiate what is "tight" and what is "loose" [:p]

hmmm.. but it's precisely because many artistes have left, that's why mediacorp needs her to take on more shows mah.. There may be many people queuing up to take over her, but whether they've got the ability to do that is something else altogether.. she's the old bird after all.. that's why i think MC will try to keep her.. (until they find someone better.. [sly] )

Mediacorp machiam thinks she is indispensable and that's why she's so yaya....

maybe it's not MC which thinks she's indispensable.. Could be she herself thought so.. that's why yaya papaya.. -_-

I find the way MC treats her possibly gave her that idea..the way they gave her all the major assignments..

Sad but interesting issue.

I'm not here to judge but i kinda think being an actress and possibly loosing her career on this one, she has to go all ways out to clear her name.

Anyway, with quite a few witnesses, truth will prevail.

Well pointed out bro... [thumbsup]

There are always black sheep in any job... but the majority are just trying to make a honest living... and they do not need to subject to such "verbal and physical abuse" from customer like QYF...... so what if she is "rich" and "famous" and a "celebrity"..... got no damn right for her to behave like she is farking Empress Dowager .... that tells you what kind of person she is.....

Bro, glad to hear you are doing better now.... me.... now in your situation back in 2001...... sigh.... [knife] .... we dont owe anyone a living and nobody owe us a living...... life goes on for everyone..... just have to rough it out and hope things gets better..... AND HOPEFULLY ALONG THE WAY, WE DO NOT MEET ASS**** LIKE QFY..... [laugh]

Hi Bro,

Don't give up, the situation may be bleak at the moment but keep praying

and have a never say die attitude. Most of all, maintain a cheerful and optimistic

outlook at home and with your acquaintances and keep trying for that job.

All the best!!

poor girl! who beat the little girl's head? i will never believe that cabby's word.

Even u felt pity for that little girl.But what is is male fren doing?even an outsider can feel for the little girl,i dun see or hear that the male fren is doing anything to help

Because her friend also gave up on her. :blink:

I find the way MC treats her possibly gave her that idea..the way they gave her all the major assignments..

well.. there's no denying that she's pretty good at her job.. hosting and all that.. good at shedding croc tears when needed too. But her bad temper is a dead giveaway to her undesirable person. -_- Never worked with her before though.. have you?

heard she partner two artists setting up a language school, hope she is not involve in teaching [thumbsdown][shakehead]

=============

Maybe she in charge of teaching all the 4 letter words. [lipsrsealed]

well.. there's no denying that she's pretty good at her job.. hosting and all that.. good at shedding croc tears when needed too. But her bad temper is a dead giveaway to her undesirable person. -_- Never worked with her before though.. have you?

she is good no doubt..but its like she's been give major assignments for 2 night slots weekly, not to mention the all impt annual star awards and now horrors of all horrors, as if that is not enough, they even got her on the 城人新杂志 which is a prog all along not her "domain". In the process, she's been getting more and the rest like Kym Ng who used to be so popular is getting less and less..I believe she thinks she is "untouchable", given that mediacorp really behave like the whole organisation does not have a really competent female host except her.

I have never worked with her before..heard countless stories about her wretched temper.. [shakehead]

she is good no doubt..but its like she's been give major assignments for 2 night slots weekly, not to mention the all impt annual star awards and now horrors of all horrors, as if that is not enough, they even got her on the 城人新杂志 which is a prog all along not her "domain". In the process, she's been getting more and the rest like Kym Ng who used to be so popular is getting less and less..I believe she thinks she is "untouchable", given that mediacorp really behave like the whole organisation does not have a really competent female host except her.

I have never worked with her before..heard countless stories about her wretched temper.. [shakehead]

Didn't hear much stories about her bad temper. Personally, just looked at the way she host and carry herself made me feel that she got a bad temper. [laugh] Don't know why MC thinks so highly of her... she ain't pretty, not much to look at, yes she can host.. but so can others.. and worse of all, she's got an attitude.. [shakehead]