Laser circumcision

Hamburger

[sunny] i have sent my son for laser circumcision at KKH [sunny]

day surgery.

for 2 weeks, son got no form...... [bigcry] pain pain [bigcry]

after that ok already

i saw my baby boy being circumsised using laser to cut the foreskin.....

process over very fast...see the laser tearing up the skin..i was like.. :o

can recommend u the doctor at bedok there..hehe..

i saw my baby boy being circumsised using laser to cut the foreskin.....

process over very fast...see the laser tearing up the skin..i was like.. :o

can recommend u the doctor at bedok there..hehe..

appreciate if u could pm mi........thks [rolleyes]

i think donno which study got say circumcision do already less likely to kena stds...aids..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

dont di di siao siao..can liao ma...

go shh shh in toilet,virus will fly?LOL

just curious..no foreskin..pcc or what ..issit wierd bo?

dont ask me go do it n try hor..LOL

last time camp alot do it take the mc..power

ya lor...how to PCC without the popian skin?..using hand fiction to get shiok? [confused]

So many bros interested, must arrange group-buy [bounce2].

All go in 1 row, and the laser "cut, move, cut, move....", laser equipment alway warm up, save the setup costs, must have discount.

anyone tried b4 [sweatdrop].........pls share view [grin][wave]

I was having a light-sabre duel with Darth Vader when my pants dropped. I saw him swinging downwards and barely managed to get out out the way by my skin. Hey Presto! ^_^

ya lor...how to PCC without the popian skin?..using hand fiction to get shiok? [confused]

HAHAHAaaa.... i like the way you put it.... but for the guys that did the cut, do tell on how you guys PCC after the cut... or you guys don't PCC in the 1st place...

Also after do, gotta take MC for 2 weeks? or can go to work as per usual?

So many bros interested, must arrange group-buy [bounce2].

All go in 1 row, and the laser "cut, move, cut, move....", laser equipment alway warm up, save the setup costs, must have discount.

LMAO???

Like that i scard liao leh..... [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

The only inconvenient was taking bathe but that can be easily resolved by the reliable Durex and a roll of water-resistant tape (got to blow the durex first to expand the rubber or else it will tangle with the dressing when you removed it).

An alternative is try using those kitchen cling-wrap plastic film, cheaper, easier to cover/remove.

I will recommend laser cut, faster, less pain, 'nicer' looking dick and u can fuk your girl within a week.

cut and stitch is rather bad. The doctor will first do an injection to the dick to make it swell, such that the skin away from the dick. den the doctor will cut the swollen dick's skin. after that stitch...

the stitch will leave a channel that will trap dirt. its fuking disgusting if u get to see those infected dicks...

aiya, best is laser la. pay a bit more also worth it. i mean, divide the amount by your life, how much nia?

I will recommend laser cut, faster, less pain, 'nicer' looking dick and u can fuk your girl within a week.

cut and stitch is rather bad. The doctor will first do an injection to the dick to make it swell, such that the skin away from the dick. den the doctor will cut the swollen dick's skin. after that stitch...

the stitch will leave a channel that will trap dirt. its fuking disgusting if u get to see those infected dicks...

aiya, best is laser la. pay a bit more also worth it. i mean, divide the amount by your life, how much nia?

what is the ballpark price for lazer?