MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

Bears are high class, Polar Bear is royalty. The rest are just Kim Siew. [cool]

Β 

We will all bow down and worship you.... [laugh]

↑ Advertisement

trying to be funny yeah? Dun push your luck. The last time someone tried, broke his jaw and gave him a black eye. Last checked he is still on vege diet, nursing the black eye and staggering around dazed. [laugh]

Β 

Β 

you mean two black eyes?? if only 1 dont look like Bear Cat. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

or taiwan say Cat Bear [:p]

Y u very bad one.... ouch [laugh]

Β 

The football folder got so many of his postings about his "brotherhood" with lucas.....It is no wonder people say he is lucas' fan. Maybe can email to lucas. Probably he will be touched and start playing good football. [laugh][laugh]

Β 

I wonder how this news spread to other non-pool fans [blush]

We will all bow down and worship you.... [laugh]

Β 

Rise, Sir Yuan. Ride for the people of MCF and breathe hell on the infidels of BMforum. [knife]

i also joking.. cannot tell meh? some more got the [grin] face as proof of joke

Β 

I can tell la.... [laugh] Type too fast liao. :D

why so hard on him...

Β 

he got no lucas to look for mah [laugh][laugh]

Β 

he revenge cause i say i want to expose his lie around advanture to his wife mah

Β 

No wor....I never thought of revenge.

Β 

MU no need lucas. We got barbie doll to ache against.... [shakehead]

Bears are high class, Polar Bear is royalty. The rest are just Kim Siew. [cool]

Β 

Oh mighty royal bear.. why art thou in such a low class forum then? Thou hath to help restore justice to the folks of the forum. Step out and killeth the evil dudes who say this is a low class forum for thou art here, and bringth glory to this forum. Your very presence is like a golden ray of light for the rest of us down trodden folks. Thou art resembles a saviour.. [cool]

I nvr add her la...I pai seh liao la...

Β 

I also dunnoe much abt her...

Β 

Only go yearbook and find her name nia...

Β 

See her pic.... :wub: :wub:

Β 

lol....in my opinion, no need to paiseh....can look see look see how she is doing. :D

Oh mighty royal bear.. why art thou in such a low class forum then? Thou hath to help restore justice to the folks of the forum. Step out and killeth the evil dudes who say this is a low class forum for thou art here, and bringth glory to this forum. Your very presence is like a golden ray of light for the rest of us down trodden folks. Thou art resembles a saviour.. [cool]

Β 

Sis, you watch too many "Lord of the Ring" movies...... [laugh]

No wor....I never thought of revenge.

Β 

MU no need lucas. We got barbie doll to ache against.... [shakehead]

Β 

Haiz... [shakehead]

who does Arsernal and Chelsea have to contend with?? [sly]

Β 

at lease Lucas cost less than 10million while barbie doll cost more than 20million [laugh]

Β 

nowadays, we just say "Go & get them, Brutus!" ^_^

Edited by Bavarian